We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love La Quinta Hotels but this vist was better than all the rest..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Tinley Park
A TripAdvisor Member
hendersonville, tn
1
Reviewed 14 May 2012

I checked in after a 3am an booy was I tired; but I couldn't settle in I had minor laundry.An of coarse I forgot to request a late check out when I checked in. I called down to the front desk around 6am an she answered on a dime, an I was set for bed with no worries of getting kicked out at noon. Thanks La Quinta!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (321)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

292 - 298 of 323 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
country club hills
1
Reviewed 8 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2012

I would highly recommend this hotel. Easy to get in and out of, felt safe, excellent EXCELLENT staff. Clean and comfortable. They have a shuttle that runs every half hour to get you to local points of interest, and back !

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

My mother and I were traveling from Oregon to Illinois and stayed at LaQuinta's all across the way as they generally are very nice and a very good value. The last couple we stayed at however, we had some difficulties and left discouraged. When we called the La Quinta in Tinley Park and talked to Debbie she assured us we would have a good stay. We had an EXCELLENT stay and Debbie masde sure that everythung was taken care of properly. Thank You SO much Debbie, and you can be sure we will be staying there again because of you.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Kathie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Chicago, Illinois, USA
1
Reviewed 30 March 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
San Diego, California, USA
1
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Great service, awesome staff, super low rate. It was my fourth visit back to the Tinley area and stayed at the LQ again. Very conveniently located. Walking distance to restaurants and 24 hour gas station/ Mini market. Also the Convention center is a 7 minute walk across the street. Will be coming back to visit in Oct. and will stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Darrell A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tinley Park hotels
0.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Tinley Park
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tinley Park IL
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Tinley Park
Sleep Inn Tinley Park
#7 of 9 in Tinley Park
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Chicago-Tinley Park-Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park

Address: 7255 183rd St, Tinley Park, IL 60477-6201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Tinley Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Tinley Park
Price Range: £62 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Chicago/Tinley Park Hotel Tinley Park
La Quinta Tinley Park
Tinley Park La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Chicago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing