We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Tuscola
Nearby Hotels
US$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cooper Motel(Tuscola)
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quality Inn(Arcola)
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$111
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
86
101
69
31
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
101
69
31
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallpool and hot tubbathroom appeared cleanwhirlpool suitedairy queenhotel chainsmake your own waffleswaffle makerstay there againnice propertythe entire hotelsized bedthe room was nicecontinental breakfasta great staywe've stayedyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tuscola, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tuscola, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Motorcycling Michigan to Gulf Shores. Pool was awesome as was the Jacuzzi. Room was spacious. Nice neighborhood. Tanger Outlet across the street, perfect! Friendly peeps in this town. We took a walk and everyone we encountered was friendly and/or helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prankstermary1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2014

My wife and I wanted a weekend getaway over the Fourth Of July holiday. We wanted to spend some time visiting the Amish settlements in Illinois. We researched several places to stay and decided on Baymont Inn & Suites in Tuscola Illinois. It was conveniently located right off of I-57. We originally were going to stay two nights, but were told if we stayed a third, we would get an additional $30 off of each night, so we decided to do just that. The rooms were clean, the employees were all courteous. Room service cleaned every day and were very thorough. Continental breakfast was available every morning, nothing spectacular, but adequate. I thoroughly enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool several times. My wife really liked the blow dryer with the retractable cord and the cute one cup coffee maker in the room. We feel we got full value for our stay and would recommend the Arcola Baymont as a good place to stage for touring Amish country.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews