We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice area easey to get around to go shopping” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Warrenville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
chillicothe, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“nice area easey to get around to go shopping”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

nice clean hotel good staff good restraint easey highway on and off . staff was helpful price was ok normal Hilton cost . would stay here again or at the one in Rosemont same quality same cost .good deal

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    142
    42
    9
    7
See reviews for
136
83
23
167
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

We arrived here on Tuesday booked four rooms. They were remodeling The lobby area so there was empty boxes outside of the hotel and old furniture. If I was them I would have thrown them to the side or back of the hotel. The rooms where very clean and the people that work there where very friendly. I have never heard an elevator doors the were so loud when they opened it was this screeching noise as loud as 85 decibels. We where in room 314 and heard it all night! It wasn't just one elevator but both! We had to sleep. Both nights with the fan on.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kevln-jennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loudemarchi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 13 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Keeping in touch with our guest comments, and acting upon them to improve is the best way to improve our hotel. Thank you again for your comments.
Regards
Lou DeMarchi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbandale, Iowa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

Great location just off the tollway makes staying at the hotel easy to get around the Chicago area, including a straight shot down the East-West Tollway and Eisenhower Expressway to downtown Chicago. Also easy access to all the shopping areas in the western suburbs around Aurora and Naperville. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and polite and made our stay very relaxing.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Allen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

I found this hotel on a discount website, and the quality of the room was great. However when it came time for the breakfast, it was an extra 50% of what I paid per night, so I would have chosen a different hotel with a better price point vs location to Chicago. Really it is a good hotel in a great location, but it is a good half hour outside of the city. There are a lot of great restaurants nearby. The staff is amazing. However be sure to check to see all is included before booking.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herriman
Level Contributor
146 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

This is a great place to stay, very confortable, very clean and great rooms.
Was very quite and a great place to sleep, the lobby is a great place to visit with others and
sit by the fire. The breakfast is very good with lots of variety and very good.

Room Tip: I stayed on the top floor and there was no noise to wake me up, this was one of the quitest motels I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank colin66Herriman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

Stayed at this hotel during a business trip. Staff was excellent. Prompt, professional and friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Hotel is located very close to dining, shopping and major highways so getting around the area is quick and easy. Great value at $98.00 a night. I will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Samuel J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

This hotel is conveniently located to my work in Naperville, and always does a nice job! Every member of the staff works to make sure the experience is a good one. I stay in hotels over 100 nights a year, and this location is at the top of my list! They recently added the Keurig coffee machines to the rooms, and that's a nice treat! I'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loudemarchi, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Thank you for reviewing our property, we really appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for recognizing the hotel staff, I know they work very hard to make sure that all of our guests have a positive experience. I was pleased to hear that you like the new kuerig coffee makers that were installed in all of the guest rooms.
Thank you
Lou DeMarchi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.1 mi away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
Address: 28351 Dodge Dr, Warrenville, IL 60555-1069
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Warrenville
#1 Green Hotel in Warrenville
#3 Family Hotel in Warrenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly-renovated Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville hotel features an ideal location just south of I-88, which makes it the perfect spot to access the 30-screen Regal Movie Theater, Latitude 42, and the many restaurants and businesses at Cantera. The brand-new lobby is highlighted by a modern décor and a cozy fireplace that creates the perfect atmosphere to hang out with friends or family. Stop by the Great American Grille to enjoy a delicious menu of salads, pastas, steaks, and fish for lunch and dinner, or you can unwind in the evenings in the Pavilion Lounge offering a variety of beer, wine, and cocktails. The spacious guest rooms feature complimentary high-speed Internet Access, flat screen TV's, mini-fridges, microwaves, and a spacious work areas that makes it easy to be productive away from the office. The property also features an indoor pool and fitness center to maintain your active lifestyle on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing