We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Warrenville
Certificate of Excellence
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
215 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 6 October 2012

The staff is so friendly and attentive, the rooms are very well designed and have a great hd tv with loads of Channels. The wine selection at the bar is limited however .
Overall, I loved it and will gladly come back

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Budapest4Lausanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 4 December 2012
Great review! Thank you for recommending us and giving us such a glowing review! I will be sure to share your experience with the staff. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    219
    104
    39
    9
    11
See reviews for
144
51
19
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moline, IL
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2012

My husband stays at the Hyatt Place on a regular basis and I occasionally join him. The staff at the hotel goes above and beyond to treat the customers well. This is a very clean hotel and you feel at home. The beds are very comfortable. The location is great, not far from the interstate and offers shopping nearby and great places to eat. The breakfast and snacks at night are a treat. You can't go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rockriver2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 4 December 2012
Thank you for such a positive review. Our staff prides themselves on creating an enjoyable experience and look for opportunities to go above and beyond to meet every need. Thank you again, and we hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2012

don't stay in room #505, the bathroom door does not shut because the toilet is in the way. not joking. staff was helpless and no compensation offered even after I asked. pool was like slime with hair balls at the bottom both days we stayed. hotel needs better maintenance. this hotel is not the hyatt standards I'm use to.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eastwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 4 December 2012
I was extremely disappointed to read the deficiencies you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback will certainly be shared with the staff to create better experiences in the future. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2012 via mobile

Just as you'd expect from a Hyatt. Very nice property, very clean and modern. Amble free parking onsite. Right next to another Hyatt property.

Had an early flight, no hassle check out, no coffee at 3 am though.............

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rsprohas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 4 December 2012
Thank you for your review! It was great to hear you had a positive and seamless stay with us. I apologize that you were not offered coffee before your departure. The hotel offers Starbucks coffees and specialty drinks 24 hours a day. Next time you stay with us your morning coffee is on me!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2012

I stay here often when traveling to Naperville. The hotel is quite new and the rooms are very spacious and nicely appointed. Staff is always very friendly and breakfast is free in the morning. Hotel is easily accessible from the highway. There are no restaurants in the immediate area, but there is a good selection just a five minute drive away. I plan to continue staying here in the future!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Client_No9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 4 December 2012
Thank you for an awesome review! Hopefully we will see you in the next couple weeks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2012

Very nice hotel with comfortable spacious rooms. Bed was great as was the extra room with a couch and desk for work, resting and TV. The free breakfast was the best of any hotel. Lots of fresh food options including fruits, pancakes/waffles, breads, juices and lots more. Staff was excellent and made sure that there was plenty of fresh food and coffee available. They also did a great job with attending to all guest needs and questions.
The location is ok as it is not far from the highway or town but there is nothing right in the area. having transportation is a must if you stay here. It is a few $ more than other hotels in the area but was worth the extra $ for the comfort service and breakfast.

Room Tip: maybe best to be on top floor so you do not hear floor noise form above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 4 December 2012
Thank you for your review! We love our new hot complimentary breakfast and it's great to hear our guests do too. We hope to host you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2012

The staff is super nice, we had our wedding guests stay at this location. Everyone was super nice and the hotel was perfect and we had no issues with them.

The price was great and the rooms were new and clean.

Thanks HYATT!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jodus20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPWarrenville, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 4 December 2012
Thank you for a GREAT review and congratulations!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
0.1 mi away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Arista
Hotel Arista
#2 of 18 in Naperville
431 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Property: Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Address: 27576 Maecliff Drive, Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warrenville
#4 Business Hotel in Warrenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville offers a bar/lounge and a coffee shop/café. A complimentary breakfast is served each morning. High-speed wireless Internet access is complimentary. Business amenities at this 3.0-star property consist of a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and audio-visual equipment. Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville features an indoor pool and a fitness facility. Event facilities measuring 1200 square feet include conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. A complimentary area shuttle within 5 mi is available for guests. This Warrenville hotel also offers coffee in the lobby, concierge services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Onsite parking is complimentary.Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville is a smoke-free property.Audio-visual equipmentCoffee in lobbyAir-conditioned public areasComplimentary newspapers in lobbyComplimentary breakfastWireless (high-speed) Internet access - complimentaryTotal number of rooms 123Number of floors 5Multiple small meeting roomsParking (free)Swimming pool - indoorBar/loungeBusiness servicesCoffee shop or caféConcierge servicesMultiple conference/meeting roomsDry cleaning/laundry serviceElevator/liftExpress check- inExpress check-outFitness facilitiesBeach/pool umbrellasLaundry facilitiesLimo or Town Car service availableMicrowave in lobbyPatioSafe-deposit box - front deskPick up service from train stationNumber of meeting and conference rooms 2Year Built 2010Area shuttle (complimentary)24-hour business centerMeeting facilities size in feet 1200Security guardSelf parkingSmoke-free propertySmoke-free property (fines apply)Number of buildings/towers 1Television in lobbyUmbrellaWheelchair accessible ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing