We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb exceeded expectations!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Warrenville
canton,kansas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Superb exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

Checked in for a family reunion and was impressed with quality of rooms,cleanliness and most importantly the staff. The hotel was jam packed but everyone on the staff treated our group as royalty. For the price, location and service it's hard to beat.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank jkcrwitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am thrilled that you had a royal experience while in the area visiting family. Please visit the Springhill Suites Warrenville next time you are in the area. Thanks again for being our guest and we hope to see you soon.
Warm regards,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    64
    33
    4
    10
See reviews for
82
25
9
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
toronto
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights and was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is kept. Hotel has a nice lobby and very friendly front desk staff. Always greeted us hello and said goodbye to us as we left. Rooms are very large and well maintained. Great breakfast! lots of fresh offerings, and changed daily. Location is very convenient to highway and less than 5 minute drive to Target and many restaurants fast food and nicer. Won't disappoint!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wondermomToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest,

The Springhill Suites has rolled out a new breakfast program to provide healthier options along with a bigger selection. I am very happy to hear that you had time to enjoy the new breakfast options available. We stride to make every guest interaction as best as possible even when it’s just a simple hello and goodbye as you walk past the desk. We hope that you visit the Springhill Suites Warrenville again sometime soon.

Sincerely,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC York City, New York, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Thanks to the professional, friendly staff for making my 6 week stay enjoyable. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. I like having a couch and an extra sink / counter top with the microwave and frig. i will return should I be in the area again.

Room Tip: location is great and right on I-88. The walls must be thick because you hear no traffic noise. the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear valued Guest,

It was such an honor to have you as our guest during your extended visit to the Warrenville area. I am very happy that you had an enjoyable experience during the 6 weeks you stayed with us. All the staff at the Springhill Suites Warrenville will miss having you as a guest. We hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin, Texas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Nice Hotel which has been recently updated. We have stayed here many times while visiting in the area and will stay here again. Quiet, comfortable, and good breakfast included in price. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CatDoski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased to hear that you had a quiet and relaxing experience at the Springhill Suites Warrenville. Please let me know the next time you are planning a visit to the area and I will be more than happy to assist in setting up and hotel needs. I can be reached by calling the hotel direct or by email (rdonovan@fhginc.com).

Thanks again,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evansville, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Nice hotel - somewhat dated - comfortable stay, comfy beds, quiet room. Decent breakfast - typical fare for Springhill Suites. Nice-sized swimming pool. Only complaint was the carpets - they have a bit of an odor and need to be replaced.

Room Tip: Asked for room away from elevators - glad we did as a noisy wedding party kept using them at all hou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cmarino1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 8 September 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to right a review, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you had time to relax and enjoy our large swimming area. Our pool area is much larger than you would typically find at a Springhill Suites. We are finishing some post renovation work which includes carpet cleaning; I do apologize for the slight odor that you mentioned. Please know that all carpets have been cleaned and this will no longer be an issue. Once again I am pleases to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing experience at the Springhill Suites Warrenville. See you soon.
Sincerely,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasant Hill, Iowa
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2013

During a recent stay in the wetern suburbs of Chicago we stayed at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Naperville / Warrenville. Overall we had an excellendt experience. The staff was very friendly and hel[pful. The breakfast was very good with a good selection of entrays and beverages. The price was very fair and the value received was very good. The one item that was lacking is very small in the scope of things but the property did not have a hot tube in the pool area. The pool was very nice but I do enjoy the hot tubs that I have had at other Spring Hill Suites locations.

When in the area again we will stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Chicago Naperville / Warrenville.

I would recommend this property to anyone.

Hope this helps with your upcoming trip plans.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 8 September 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for you kind review. I am happy to hear that my staff was friendly and could help you with any questions you may have had about the hotel or area. It’s good to see that you enjoyed the breakfast; we rolled out a new breakfast program a few months ago and we have received a lot of positive feedback with new selections available at our complimentary breakfast. I do apologize for the lack of hot tub; however it seems that the oversized pool made up for it. We look forward to your return to the Naperville/Warrenville area. Please contact me with any future reservations you will need and I will be happy to assist you.
Warm Regards,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Nice hotel, very upbeat friendly staff. Good free breakfast. Rooms clean modern and sleep well.Convenient to wine trails. Hotel has small bar and bar menu all very good. The price is very fair if not more than fair compared to other locations

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jerry r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
0.7 mi away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
2.0 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#9 of 18 in Naperville
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Property: SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Address: 4305 Weaver Pkwy, Warrenville, IL 60555-3930
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Warrenville
#5 Family Hotel in Warrenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville / Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Springhill Suites Warrenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing