We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville(Warrenville)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Chicago/Naperville(Warrenville)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arista(Naperville)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
121
67
35
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
67
35
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herefront deskgreat hotelrooms are cleanwould stay here againthe breakfast areamovie theaterbreakfast was includedfamily reunionwould recommend this hotel to anyoneliving areafirst flooryogurtbed was comfortableoutlet mallscrambled eggseasy access
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times all for personal travel. The staff here is amazing! We had planned a party here for my son's college football team for senior day and the staff here went above and beyond to make us feel very special. The rooms are clean, newly remodeled. For the money it's an amazing, relaxing atmosphere! My husband and I always look for the "suite" type rooms to have the extra space and these are perfect - and again so reasonable! We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: I've only stayed in the King Suites, but we have stayed here at this same location several times. I think all rooms are great!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about your experience at the SpringHill Suites Warrenville. We are honored to have you as our guest time and time again. We are glad to see you had another amazing experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Warm Regards,
Ryan Donovan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Really the most amazing hotel I have stayed in. Every staff member goes out if their way to help. All rooms have been clean and in excellent condition. Breakfast is nice. And location can't be any better.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cpbnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for such a great review. I am ecstatic to hear that you had an amazing experience at the Springhill Suites Warrenville. Our number one goal is customer service while creating an experience for our guest. I will be sure to share your review with my staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Checked in for a family reunion and was impressed with quality of rooms,cleanliness and most importantly the staff. The hotel was jam packed but everyone on the staff treated our group as royalty. For the price, location and service it's hard to beat.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank jkcrwitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am thrilled that you had a royal experience while in the area visiting family. Please visit the Springhill Suites Warrenville next time you are in the area. Thanks again for being our guest and we hope to see you soon.
Warm regards,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights and was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is kept. Hotel has a nice lobby and very friendly front desk staff. Always greeted us hello and said goodbye to us as we left. Rooms are very large and well maintained. Great breakfast! lots of fresh offerings, and changed daily. Location is very convenient to highway and less than 5 minute drive to Target and many restaurants fast food and nicer. Won't disappoint!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wondermomToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear Guest,

The Springhill Suites has rolled out a new breakfast program to provide healthier options along with a bigger selection. I am very happy to hear that you had time to enjoy the new breakfast options available. We stride to make every guest interaction as best as possible even when it’s just a simple hello and goodbye as you walk past the desk. We hope that you visit the Springhill Suites Warrenville again sometime soon.

Sincerely,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Thanks to the professional, friendly staff for making my 6 week stay enjoyable. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. I like having a couch and an extra sink / counter top with the microwave and frig. i will return should I be in the area again.

Room Tip: location is great and right on I-88. The walls must be thick because you hear no traffic noise. the higher floor was quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear valued Guest,

It was such an honor to have you as our guest during your extended visit to the Warrenville area. I am very happy that you had an enjoyable experience during the 6 weeks you stayed with us. All the staff at the Springhill Suites Warrenville will miss having you as a guest. We hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews