We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel, close to Chicago”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Warrenville
Certificate of Excellence
DeWitt, Iowa
Level Contributor
118 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great hotel, close to Chicago”
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We planned a trip to downtown Chicago for Saturday, but with iffy weather in the forecast, we decided to leave Friday afternoon. Wanting a reasonably priced hotel, we opted for this one. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel was. Clean, comfortable, and great service describes this hotel perfectly. We ended up taking the L train from Cumberland to downtown Chicago. Cumberland was an easy 15 minute driver from SpringHill. This was a fantastic way to do two nights in the Chicago area, we will definitely repeat this trip again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JSchawl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your time in writing a review about the Springhill Suites Warrenville. I am very pleased to hear that your experience was enjoyable. Even with the iffy weather approaching I am glad to hear that you where still able to utilize the EL train and take the blue line into Chicago to enjoy our beautiful city. We hope that next time you are in the area you think of the Springhill Suites Warrenville for your visit.
Warm Regards,
Ryan Donovan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    61
    32
    4
    9
See reviews for
78
24
9
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 7 February 2014

I had a group stay at the Springhill Suites for a meeting in town. The Director of Sales was extremely helpful and accomodating in setting up the reservations. Although we had to cancel a few rooms due to weather-related travel cancellations, the Director of Sales didn't bat an eye and canceled the rooms for us while still providing a great experience for those that attended.

The group said that the staff was friendly, rooms were clean and the experience overall was fantastic. Thank you for making our experience a great one, from ease of reservation booking to cleanliness of rooms and friendliness/knowledge of staff. We will definitely utilize this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LMShuftan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 16 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write such a wonderful and rewarding review. I would first like to say that is was an absolute pleasure to host your group. I am very glad to hear that everyone had a great experience at the Springhill Suites Warrenville. It is unfortunate that some of the attendees could not make it due to weather but it is totally understandable. We look forward to hosing your next event at the Springhill Suites Warrenville and hopefully we will have some better weather. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact myself or our Director of Sales directly at that the hotel.

Warm Regards,
Ryan Donovan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014

great place to stay near to walMart, every staff member goes out if their way to help. all rooms have been clean and in excellent condition. Breakfast is nice. and location can't be any better.
The rooms are clean, newly remodeled.

Room Tip: good A/C no noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Prakash1413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for you review and great comments. I am happy to hear that your experience at the Springhill Suites Warrenville was great. We look forward to your return in the future.

Warm regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnebago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times all for personal travel. The staff here is amazing! We had planned a party here for my son's college football team for senior day and the staff here went above and beyond to make us feel very special. The rooms are clean, newly remodeled. For the money it's an amazing, relaxing atmosphere! My husband and I always look for the "suite" type rooms to have the extra space and these are perfect - and again so reasonable! We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: I've only stayed in the King Suites, but we have stayed here at this same location several times...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Dear valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about your experience at the SpringHill Suites Warrenville. We are honored to have you as our guest time and time again. We are glad to see you had another amazing experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Warm Regards,
Ryan Donovan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Really the most amazing hotel I have stayed in. Every staff member goes out if their way to help. All rooms have been clean and in excellent condition. Breakfast is nice. And location can't be any better.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cpbnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for such a great review. I am ecstatic to hear that you had an amazing experience at the Springhill Suites Warrenville. Our number one goal is customer service while creating an experience for our guest. I will be sure to share your review with my staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canton,kansas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

Checked in for a family reunion and was impressed with quality of rooms,cleanliness and most importantly the staff. The hotel was jam packed but everyone on the staff treated our group as royalty. For the price, location and service it's hard to beat.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank jkcrwitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am thrilled that you had a royal experience while in the area visiting family. Please visit the Springhill Suites Warrenville next time you are in the area. Thanks again for being our guest and we hope to see you soon.
Warm regards,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights and was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is kept. Hotel has a nice lobby and very friendly front desk staff. Always greeted us hello and said goodbye to us as we left. Rooms are very large and well maintained. Great breakfast! lots of fresh offerings, and changed daily. Location is very convenient to highway and less than 5 minute drive to Target and many restaurants fast food and nicer. Won't disappoint!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wondermomToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D, Manager at SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest,

The Springhill Suites has rolled out a new breakfast program to provide healthier options along with a bigger selection. I am very happy to hear that you had time to enjoy the new breakfast options available. We stride to make every guest interaction as best as possible even when it’s just a simple hello and goodbye as you walk past the desk. We hope that you visit the Springhill Suites Warrenville again sometime soon.

Sincerely,
Ryan Donovan
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Property: SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Address: 4305 Weaver Pkwy, Warrenville, IL 60555-3930
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Warrenville
#5 Family Hotel in Warrenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville / Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Springhill Suites Warrenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing