We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Washington/Peoria Area
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Washington
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank S W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (154)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Washington/Peoria Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

This motel was located near the 5 Points Washington in Washington, IL
It was very clean, esp. the bathroom, and the bed was very comfortable.
The staff was pleasant, the breakfast was nice, and the location was great for us.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rosemary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LesB29
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

If you are looking for a very basic cheap room and don't care about any service this hotel will do. The room is ok and rates are low. Service is terrible. When we checked in there was a puddle of water in our bathroom. The man at the desk came in with a towel and wiped it up. We checked in on Friday and checked out on Monday. Our room was never cleaned. I needed to ask for towels each day. If you want breakfast get up early. When the donuts and cinnamon rolls are gone they don't replenish. Also available for breakfast is cereal and waffles you put in the toaster. Basically what you expect for a hotel at this level. The hotel is family owned which is usually good. But this is also the family residence and upon arrival the entire family was socializing at the front entrance and take over the lobby for their meals. A bit uncomfortable as a guest.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pvh16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Washington
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
5.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Morton/Peoria
5.6 mi away
Days Inn Morton
Days Inn Morton
#4 of 7 in Morton
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
7.5 mi away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#6 of 23 in Peoria
409 reviews
7.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Peoria
Best Western Plus Peoria
#7 of 10 in East Peoria
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Washington/Peoria Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Washington/Peoria Area

Address: 1884 Washington Rd, Washington, IL 61571-2178
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Washington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Washington
Price Range: £43 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Washington/Peoria Area 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Washington/Peoria Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Washington
Super Eight Washington
Washington Super 8
Washington Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing