We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bloomington Travelodge
Ranked #18 of 24 Hotels in Bloomington
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 332 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

I reserved a King room for $59.99 ($67.18 w/tax) and had my doubts, but this place is great. The water pressure was good, water quality was great, the bed was clean and comfortable and the halls were quiet at night. Can't really ask for more. Sure, the breakfast buffet is cereal and there's no bathtub (only a shower), but are you really trying to take a bath in a hotel anyway? Probably not. So, I'm saying for the money, I would stay here every time I come to Bloomington. I'm there to spend time with friends and family, not hang out in my room!

Room Tip: They are currently remodeling, so the rooms are looking good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

Clean and well maintained room, eadible breakfast (fresh bagels, cereals, apple and orange juice etc.). The guy at the front desk who checked us in was very friendly and provided every info we've requested. Fresh towels every day. Bed made while we've been away, so nobody knocked on our door, even without the "do not disturb" hanged on the door.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank SeniorDosMojitos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Martha1681
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Allison W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bloomington hotels
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Bloomington
Comfort Inn Bloomington
#9 of 24 in Bloomington
377 reviews
3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#16 of 24 in Bloomington
139 reviews
2.6 mi away
Cascades Inn
Cascades Inn
#17 of 24 in Bloomington
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Bloomington Indiana
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Bloomington
Days Inn Bloomington
#22 of 24 in Bloomington
278 reviews
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Bloomington
Courtyard Bloomington
#14 of 24 in Bloomington
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bloomington Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bloomington Travelodge

Address: 2615 East. Third St., Bloomington, IN 47401-5396
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Bloomington
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 24 Hotels in Bloomington
Price Range: £40 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bloomington Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Bloomington Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bloomington Travelodge Hotel Bloomington
Bloomington Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge Bloomington
Travelodge Bloomington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing