We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #25 of 73 Restaurants in Brownsburg
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Brownsburg, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good service”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Walked right in - sat right down- no wait! Sound was loud due to all the tv's Service very good! Kim - very attentive server. Food was tasty. I had shrimp and chicken. Glad that I ordered med sauce - it was hot! Grandson had the kids burger - love it ordered a second one and ate it all! Hubby had the Black n Blue Burger. He said it was very tasty.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    12
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Just like all the others. The food was good, staff was good but place was very busy. I'm guessing it could have been something to do with March Madness.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 499KimP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, IN
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Loud but Colts friendly”
Reviewed 10 December 2012

We agree with the previous review stating this place is loud. The noise comes from the tv being cranked up. It is really ridiculous. Never been to a place that thinks this is a comfortable setting to dine in. On another note, the food has been consistently good when we visit. They are the only restaurant we know of in Brownsburg that opens at 11 on Colts Game Day, sometimes even earlier. That is a big high five! A perfect place to stop and eat before heading to the game. Just bring your ear plugs.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HoosierGirl522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownsburg, IN
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Standard B-Dub Fair with Pricey Beer”
Reviewed 30 November 2012 via mobile

I always get the garlic wing sauce and boneless wings, they do not disappoint! I find their beers to be expensive. The atmosphere is quintessential B-Dubs and we enjoy playing trivia and poker while we dine. I tried the grilled chicken wrap, not a fan.

Helpful?
Thank Mindy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksville, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very,Very loud”
Reviewed 25 October 2012

The wings were over breaded, very liitle chicken taste. Staff was friendly but everyone had to yell because the music and TV's were so loud.No way you could carry on a conversation here.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Redsfan_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing