We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice accomidations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brownsburg
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The hotel was nicer than I expected. The room was spacious and very clean. I love that they put a fresh duvet on the bed. I was much more confident that the bed linens were clean. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Hello,

Thank you for the five star review of your stay with us! I am pleased to hear you were very satisfied with your accommodations. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future when your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2013

I stayed here for a business conference in Indianapolis the next day. The drive in the next morning was easy and this hotel was less than half what I would have paid downtown. Large room, very clean, updated and comfortable. The have a good breakfast variety that was fresh and offered both sweets and healthy items. I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, get a room away from the highway to avoid truck road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us! I am pleased to hear you were very satisfied with your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future when your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We had a problem with Hotwire but James at the desk cleared it up. We would stay there again.All of the staff was TOP SHELF !! That includes the breakfast staff and front desk.
Very clean also. The beds were awesome. My wife and I slept like babies.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that is not on the highway side. The traffic noise was a little loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minnyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Hello!

Thank you for the 5 star review of your stay with us! I am happy to hear James was able to resolve your Hotwire issue and the rest of the staff were equally accommodating. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again on your travels to Brownsburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Family of four on a road trip. We decided to stay here because the price was less than what we were quoted in Indianapolis. So happy we made that decision! Very clean room & great sleep. James at the front desk checked us in and & took time to problem-solve a difficult issue we had with the guest laundry dryer. Positively attentive breakfast staff! The hotel itself is nice, and the staff are superior!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank bestillfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us! I am glad to hear we were budget friendly during your road trip and that James was helpful during your stay. We hope to see you again maybe on another road trip through the Brownsburg area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

rooms were clean, breakfast was delicious, the pool water was warm which was wonderful. Booked room online with credit card - they wanted credit card when checked in, but I told them it was already charged - be careful not to get double charged.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2013

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us! It is good to hear the accomodations were to your liking. We appreciate your business and look forward to the chance to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Hampton Inn holds the highest standards of any chain! Always clean and comfortable. The staff is always accomodating and goes out of their way! Breakfast is always hot and yummy. I will always seek a Hampton Inn for my overnight stays!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Miki V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Hi!

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us. We really appreciate such kind words about your visit and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

My family and I stayed at this Hampton Inn for one night prior to the Northern Illinois football game at Purdue University. The staff was friendly & helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. We did not make use of the extra amenities but I would expect them to be just as nice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kierra N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent review of your stay with us! It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay during your visit for the game. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brownsburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 4 in Brownsburg
82 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
6.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Avon
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
6.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg

Address: 41 Maplehurst Dr, Brownsburg, IN 46112-9085
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Brownsburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brownsburg
Price Range: £83 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg near West Chase Golf Course, Brickyard at the Crossing and Eagle Creek Golf Course. This hotel serves Hampton's free hot breakfast with your favorite toppings for oatmeal, fresh waffles, and hot and cold selections. If you've got early appointments, just grab one of our free Hampton On the Run(R) Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Your stay included free WiFi and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis/Brownsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Brownsburg Hotel Brownsburg
Hampton Inn And Suites Brownsburg
Hampton Inn Brownsburg
Brownsburg Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing