We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unsatisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Centerville-Richmond
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Centerville
Reviewed 29 August 2013

beds had no fitted sheets on them just flat sheets which made us directly in contact with a dirty mattress...Internet was so slow I think dial up is faster..called the front desk and complained and there response was 4 people were online at the same time..what kind of internet service is that for a hotel..room was dirty and smelled musty..shower had no water pressure and the water in the sink trickled out..not enough towels and they were hard and crusty..We stopped because it was right off the highway but next time I will def drive further for a better hotel..

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jernscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Centerville-Richmond
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2013

Fair value for sleep and go. Make reservations by internet or get charged exorbitant amount for the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Blair A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We stayed here for one night while traveling to Ohio. The beds were old and very close to the floor. The sheets were threadbare and one had a a cigarette burn in the center. The carpets needed to be replaced, the towels were old, dingy and very few in the room. There was a large gap from the door and frame. Check out time was at 11am and before we even checked out they deactivated our key card and we had to have it reactivated. Also the free coffee was a joke as the coffee pot did not work!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammyin14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

The room smelled of insecticide. The carpet was filthy. The sheets were like sandpaper. The towels were very thin. There was no wi-fi in the room. On the good side, they allowed my dogs and there was a fridge.

Room Tip: To to a different motel.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carole G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Rhonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centerville
5.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 10 in Richmond
156 reviews
9.3 mi away
Best Western Classic Inn
Best Western Classic Inn
#2 of 10 in Richmond
437 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Motel 6 Richmond
Motel 6 Richmond
#6 of 10 in Richmond
68 reviews
20.9 mi away
Raintree Inn
Raintree Inn
#2 of 5 in New Castle
51 reviews
9.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Richmond
Holiday Inn Richmond
#3 of 10 in Richmond
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Centerville-Richmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Centerville-Richmond

Address: 2407 N Centerville Rd, Centerville, IN 47330-9608
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Centerville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Centerville
Price Range: £42 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Centerville-Richmond 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Centerville-Richmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing