We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First time - will return” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #34 of 83 Restaurants in Clarksville
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“First time - will return”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014 via mobile

I have never ate a a Chilis restaurant. There are non close to where I live (2 hr drive there)

We had their wings for the appetizer, very good (mine are better) and I tried one of their new chicken sandwiches, it was very good. The chicken wasn't dry or burnt, very tasty.
My boyfriend tries one of their new burgers, it was piled high! He said it was very good as well.
We were able to stay for dessert despite how full we were- we tried the molten chocolate cake (carnival cruises is much better) BUT it was good anyway. It's hard to master this cake.

Anyway,,, we had a very kind and attentive server. Will be returning!

Helpful?
Thank Worldtraveler1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    7
    3
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Lunch, Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2013

great deal, great combos. soup was hot and fresh and chicken, bacon ranch quesidillas were delicious.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Monna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st.louis
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“2 for $20 what a deal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2013

It is right down the street from the Best Western we were staying at. Ordered the 2 for $20 special. WOW that's a lot of food. 1 appitizer an 2 dinners for 20. These were regular dinners not some down sized portion. We had chicken crispers and sirloin steak which was cooked correctly. Half a plate of broccoli on each dinner. Excellent service from Jeff.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kenSt.louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
55 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“wait staff is great, food is not”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2012

Brand new, always had great meals at Chili 's in Chicago O'hare. Here was a miss. We ordered their famous baby back ribs, and they had little meat and were very dry. Almost like they were overheated, while being re-heated in the microwave. Their side portions were meager, three pieces of broccoli. I will not go there again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sciencetiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level Contributor
196 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great restaraunt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012 via mobile

Opened up in old Don Pablo's. Store has been renovated. Friendly service and clean store.
Quick service and no disappointments for a new store. Much different on inside than any other Chilis than Ive been in. Much larger and open since its in an former restaraunt.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank iam4pacers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Clarksville, IN
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing