We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Edinburgh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I spent the night at this hotel for work and wished I could have stayed longer. Great location, clean, comfortable with 1st class amenities. Highly recommended the Jr. Suite! There are several nice restaurants nearby and I enjoyed the free Wi-Fi in the room.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hgi E, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Hi Bruce, thank you so much for letting everyone know what a great time you had with the Hilton Garden Inn. Its always nice to hear about great experiences such as yours. We hope to see you during your return visit to the area. As always we appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (604)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

444 - 450 of 604 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2014

My wife and I were staying at the Hampton Inn next door and they gave us a 10% off coupon to the restaurant here so we decided to give it a try. Wow! Very nice and the food was extremely good for a hotel/bar setting. Highly recommend it! As I said we did not stay at the hotel but what we saw of it it looked very very nice and may just have to stay here next time through.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hgi E, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Thank you so much for your review of the Garden Grille and Bar. We are pleased to see that you had an excellent dining experience. As always, your business is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We stayed here unexpectedly when weather turned bad and we decided to pull over for the night. We always find Hilton Garden Inns to be clean and comfortable but this property is one of the nicest Hilton Garden Inns we have ever stayed at. the lobby and common areas are very nice, the hotel was very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. The staff were almost all super friendly and helpful. We were really pleased with our stay and recommend this property withoutnreservation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IndianaTravelmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hgi E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience on tripadvisor. I am glad to see that the staff took great care of you during your time with us. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Should you ever get caught in another snow storm in our area, we certainly would be glad to have you. As always you business is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

My husband and I spent the weekend after Christmas with our 16 children and grandchildren at the Hilton Garden Inn in Edinburgh, IN. We had the most amazing time and the service was second to none! The accommodations, staff and food met and exceeded our every expectation. There was absolutely nothing the Hilton could have done to improve our weekend. It was absolutely perfect!
Our family will definitely return to the Hilton Garden Inn and I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hgi E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Thank you Gloria for letting us know about your experience during your time with us. We are so happy that everyone took such great care of you and your family. It was a real pleasure having you and your family stay with us, especially the little one. Hope your Hoiidays were all you could hope for and we will hope to see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Very clean hotel; friendly staff; no problems with anything. Good location. Stayed overnight to attend a memorial service in Martinsville. Hotel ratings in that town were not very good. This was only 45 minutes away and adjacent to I-65.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gerald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hgi E, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience on tripadvisor. I am glad to see you found the Hilton Garden Inn very accomodating. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we will hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Very comfortable clean place. All the staff that we encountered were efficient and friendly. Our room was wonderful.... it had everything we needed. We almost always have suites and this was probably the best for the cost we've ever had, anywhere or any chain. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and I would recommend staying here to others. Our stay was purely for pleasure and it was definitely a pleasure. Thank you Hilton for another great stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hgi E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you so much John for your kind words as it was a pleasure having you as are guest. I will be sure to pass your comment on to all of the staff and thank you for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. We will look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

I enjoy my stays here. Everyone on the staff is always helpful and friendly. The hotel has a consistent record with addressing any issues to to my satisfaction on the rare occasion that I report an issue.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ricardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hgi E, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Thank you Ricardo for telling everyone about your stay. Its always a pleasure having you. We are so happy to see you always enjoy your stay and the helpfulness of the staff. I will be sure to pass your kind words on. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edinburgh
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edinburgh
0 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus / Taylorsville / Edinburgh
8 mi away
Hotel Indigo Columbus Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus
8 mi away
Residence Inn Columbus
Residence Inn Columbus
#5 of 9 in Columbus
133 reviews
7.9 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh

Address: 12210 N Executive Dr, Edinburgh, IN 46124-9066
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Edinburgh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Edinburgh
#2 Romantic Hotel in Edinburgh
#2 Family Hotel in Edinburgh
Price Range: £88 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Indiana hotel is located 30 miles south of Indianapolis and 5 miles north of Columbus at the I-65 interchange 76B. The Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Indiana hotel is within walking distance to several restaurants and is adjacent to the Edinburgh Premium Outlet Mall with 85 stores. This Indiana hotel is also near Brown County and the Little Nashville Opry. The Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Indiana hotel features 125 rooms each equipped with a spacious work desk with two phones, voice mail, and a data port. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Edinburgh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Hotel Edinburgh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing