We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn - Elkhart(Elkhart)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Elkhart)(Great Value!)
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
105
183
136
66
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
183
136
66
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolbuffalo wild wingsred lobsterroom was cleanolive gardennight staypleasant staytexas roadhousedesk clerkstaff was friendlynotre dame gameshower headeasy accesswafflessausagebusiness triptoll road
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2014

You know - the price was right but boy could they do a better job on this hotel. The bed was comfortable enough. Rooms were fairly large. The TV was nice enough but the shower pressure - terrible! I could have had a can with holes in it and had as much water pressure. The message light on the telephone kept flashing the whole 4 nights I was there. I asked each day for it to be reset and it wasn't until the last day that I was given a reason for it - still not resolved. The pool was nice but I didn't want to get in because it was so cold. The breakfast was good. For the price - I can not complain at all but they certainly could do better. They have terrific restaurants right beside it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAR1BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Thank you for your review of the Baymont Inn and Suites.

We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to say updates are on the horizon for all guest rooms here on the property!

We apologize for the inconvenience of the issues in your room, and hope you join us another time.

Alison Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We stopped at the Baymont Inn by chance on our trip to the East Coast. The desk clerk, Elana, was warm and friendly. Our room was very comfortable. The hotel was close to the highway with easy access to return to it when we left.

Room Tip: We asked for a room close to the lobby.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Thank you so much for your stellar review of the Baymont Inn and Suites!

We pride ourselves in great customer service and your recognition of our employee Elaina is a pure joy to see!

Please join us again another time when you are in Northwest Indiana!


Thank you!

Alison Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison S, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews