We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East
Ranked #13 of 36 Hotels in Evansville
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We had a discount voucher which was accepted with no problem so this made the rate very good. Our room and the rest of the hotel was very clean. The breakfast is what you would expect to find and is adequate to start the day. A very nice touch by the friendly hosts are the Free drinks and snacks in the afternoon. As this was the first hotel stop on the start of our two week holiday it was a very niAll in all my wife and I had a very good stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adrianandlois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (618)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

575 - 581 of 618 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2012

Staff was very friendly and made our stay a pleasure. Kurt and Linda are standouts. ill continue to stay here anytime I am visiting Evansville.
It is great that the hotel is non-smoking!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Russ W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

My stay was excellent from the spotless room, the ample breakfast and the front desk staff. I had a medical procedure done that morning and the front desk staff allowed me to check-in a bit early. What service!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

See notes below for opinion regarding condition of eating area and room
Food selection each morning was sausage and gravy. It would have been nice to have eggs at least once

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DORIS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

The hotel was easy to find. From once I entered the doors, the staff was very friendly. Since I came in on a Thursday night and would be staying over the weekend, the breakfast times were explained to me. The breakfast bar wasn't the largest I've ever seen but it was still nice. I stayed in a King Size room right next to the elevator and it was as quiet as good be in the room. The room was clean when I arrived. Only complaint was that that the front staff had several duties they performed, some which took them away from the desk. If they didn't see you, you might have to wait a few minutes until they checked the desk.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank KAREN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

I have been traveling to Evansville for the past few weeks and had stayed at another hotel and even though it was 10 miles closer to my destination I was not happy with the facilities. I searched for a better place to stay and found this one. I am very glad that I did. it is clean, the service is great and the rooms are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank STEPHEN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Both the hotel and staff were very nice. They gave us a complimentary room upgrade which was wonderful. The hot breakfast was also good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a nice hotel at a lower price; its a great value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank HOLLY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Evansville hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn East
Comfort Inn East
#30 of 36 in Evansville
92 reviews
2 mi away
Howard Johnson Evansville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn East
Quality Inn East
#23 of 36 in Evansville
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East

Address: 8005 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715-7194
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Evansville
Price Range: £60 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Evansville
Baymont Inn Evansville
Evansville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing