We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You will enjoy your stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville
Ranked #4 of 36 Hotels in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“You will enjoy your stay.”
Reviewed 4 June 2012

What a great hotel. The staff was absolutely amazing. There is a nice outdoor pool, and a full hot breakfast in the morning. The rooms were clean, modern, and included a refrigerator and microwave.

Though this was my first time staying at this property, I will stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    143
    79
    25
    15
    8
See reviews for
111
47
32
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 June 2012

Had a great stay. It wasn't far from Holiday World. Breakfast was great. We had a great room with the whirlpool tub in it. The kids enjoyed their time as well.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery
Level Contributor
85 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Room was clean and well appointed. Very close to shopping and eating. Easy access to other amenities.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side will be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Hotel and staff were nice. Location was good. Stayed for 4 days. Only negative I would say would be the workout equipment is pretty dated and pretty worn out, you have a treadmill, a stationary bicycle, and a multipurpose weight machine. All should be replaced.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tell City, Indiana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2012

The room was decent. The floors are not so clean and the smell of the rooms remind me of nursing home. Not to mention the little critters crawling around in my bed! After showing managment the bug, they denied being a bed bug. I was told there were no more rooms and got put an a "maintenanced" room. Didn't even get offered a better room. The sinks are horrible about draining. Would not recommend!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Chelcea E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atlanta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2012 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the La Quinta Inn for two nights. The hotel staff are polite and courteous. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. If you are on a budget like us, stay at this hotel. Oh yeah the breakfast was descent and good. No complaints!

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
Thank hodgegj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Evansville hotels
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
#2 of 36 in Evansville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Evansville East
Courtyard Evansville East
#6 of 36 in Evansville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville
Address: 8015 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715-7194
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Evansville
#5 Business Hotel in Evansville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Evansville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Evansville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing