We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean place great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Evansville East
Ranked #28 of 36 Hotels in Evansville
Reviewed 25 May 2014

This place was Perfact for what we needed. I was in town for a family visit in town the rooms are clean and property is well mainted. It's a Perfact location to stay down the road there are bunch of resturant and next door is movie theater in short good Rooms friendly staff awesome breakfast

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Heath G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jatinp459, Manager at Super 8 Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

JATIN PATEL
General Manager
812-476-4008

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joda J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jatinp459, Manager at Super 8 Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This motel was discusting. I was afraid to touch anything. Towels were thread bare and washclothes still showed old dirt. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke and there were cigarette burns on furniture. I will never stay at Super8 again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Devera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jatinp459, General Manager at Super 8 Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Please give us a chance and call to discuss this problem with your stay. We will make sure your issue will be handle right way and we will make sure this will not happen to other guest in near future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Jatin Patel
812-476-4008

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rhoda N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jatinp459, Manager at Super 8 Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jatinp459, General Manager at Super 8 Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jatinp459, Manager at Super 8 Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Evansville hotels
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Evansville
Econo Lodge Evansville
#26 of 36 in Evansville
45 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn East
Quality Inn East
#24 of 36 in Evansville
63 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge  Inn & Suites Evansville
11.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Evansville
Red Roof Inn Evansville
#21 of 36 in Evansville
163 reviews
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Evansville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Evansville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Evansville East

Address: 4600 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715-2258
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 36 Hotels in Evansville
Price Range: £43 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Evansville East 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Evansville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing