We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nobelsville, IN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2014

It was great to be able to stay here over night, rather than having to drive 2 hours home after a concert and feel completely safe. The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will stay here again in the future!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Michele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to see you again for the next concert :)

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room was very clean and quit and comfortable.even the sofa bed was not bad. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and changed everyday. The price was very affordable I thought for what you get. I would stay here again when in the area. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.Thank you to the staff of americinn Indianapolis NE for a pleasurable stay..

Room Tip: 2cd floor center king bed is just right.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 167jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you so much Jim! Our entire staff truly appreciates you staying with us, as well as taking the time to do a review about what we got going on here.

We all hope to see you again soon :)

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

The hotel sent me a survey of my stay and at the bottom was a Trip Advisor review which I filled out also. I don't see it posted and it was quite a long review. I will try to remember what i put in the original review. I'm not sure what happened to what I filled out. This was the first time I stayed at an AmericInn. i stayed in a King Suite with whirlpool, smoking room. Very nice hotel, nice staff, awesome room and whirlpool. Only a couple problems occurred but it was perfect timing and didn't affect our stay. The problems were with the whirlpool. First issue was that on the day we were checking out the ceiling started leaking in the whirpool. This did not happen on the 2 nights we stayed in the room. I used the whirlpool each nite without any drips from above. I did report this to the lady at the front desk upon checkout and she was very apologetic and would get someone up right away to fix. i didn't want someone checking in to the room and waiting for a nice soak only to get dripped on lol. The other problem with the whirpool is that the back jet opposite the faucet and back side jet are not strong enough and there is no way to adjust the pressure of the jet. The jets closest to the faucet worked great. I wanted all of them to work this way. Also some of the jets looked dirty and could use a bleach washing. This didn't stop me from using the tub but it did prevent me from giving excellent for the overall rating and for cleanliness. . I did advise of these issues on the hotel's survey and the other trip advisor review I filled out. On to the positives. Big room with giant bathroom and whirlpol separating the bedroom and sitting room. My bathoom had 2 sinks, the big whirlpool in the middle of the 2 sinks, a separate room for the toilet and a 2 seat shower. I've never stayed at a hotel with such an awesome bathroom. TVs in each room, with beautiful color and reception. No smoking smell. which I always appreciate and the fact they still have smoking rooms. Amazing firm, king size bed..with lots of pillows. CLEAN room. Oh and a clean window which actually opens up...this is a total plus plus plus for me. Being able to feel a wonderful breeze was a great extra. Breakfast is comparable to the Drury chain with continental choices such as cereal, waffles, pastry, juices, eggs, little sausages, crock pot of rice, bagels, yogurt, muffins. No donuts on the day we went which didn't go over well with my son lol. Delicious coffee. Only 20 minutes N or Indy if you dont want to stay downtown. Easy drives for me back and forth from Indy from July 4 - July 6. Will stay at this hotel and other AmericInn locations on future trips.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helloMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Wow! Thank you so much for your great feedback! We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.

Please let us know how we can help!

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The front desk crew was great upon check-in. We did find a sock on the floor of our room which tells me that it was not swept. When we were leaving, I was told that the late check-out fee would be waived due to our earlier check-out, however, it has not been reimbursed onto my card yet. Very friendly staff though!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Hi Heather!

Thank you so much for your Review. I would like to sincerely apologize for the sock issue. Someone is roaming the world with a cold foot :(

I will follow up to make sure the late checkout fee is taken care of.

Thanks again!

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

a very pleasant king size bed in a fresh clean room, clean white sheets, a tv with all the channels, the view of my room was on the highway but my room was very quit and peaceful, it was my first experience in this hotel and i was very satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Mustapha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thank you so much! We all appreciate you choosing to stay with us!

See you soon

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I had never stayed at this chain before, had never even heard of it but I was very pleased with our stay. Desk staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was good. Location was perfect for the concert we attended. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Rbeutel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you so much for giving us a try! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us.

Hope to see you next time :)

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We had a few extra requests for our room and they took care of everything WITH A SMILE. We really appreciate friendliness! thank you for making our wonderful trip even more wonderful. We appreciated the very clean room and complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thanks for taking our picture before our show too! :)

Room Tip: 24 hour pool - pack your swimsuit!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heatheranne1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your review!

Hope to see you soon :)

Andrew
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fishers hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis

Address: 9780 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9783
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range: £65 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently upgraded rooms at the AmericInn Indianapolis include updated furnishings, room décor, flat screen TV’s and cozy Serta® Perfect Sleeper beds. The AmericInn Indianapolis hotel is located conveniently off I-69 in Fishers, Indiana and near Carmel and Noblesville. Our location offers easy access to area companies and leisure attractions, for business and family travelers alike. Sallie Mae, Roche Diagnostics, Nestle and other corporations are a short drive away, as are attractions like the Indianapolis Motor Speedway, the Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Klipche Music Center, Lucas Oil Stadium and Conseco Fieldhouse, home of the Indianapolis Colts and Indiana Pacers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel And Suites Indianapolis Ne
Holiday Inn Fishers
Fishers Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing