We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overall experience !!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Great Hotel. The room, service and staff were all excellent. Very quiet. Close to resturants and shopping. Breakfast was outstanding and the hostess and chef were very accomodating and attentive. We would recomment this hotel to everyone and we will be back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Fredric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed our made-to-order breakfast and great appreciate the recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (440)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 440 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

The Hotel is in perfect condition and a great place to stay.
Friendly staff, clean & comfortale rooms, good breaksfast, small gym and small pool but sufficient for a quick workout or a quick swim. Late and quick check out!

Many restaurants, walgreens and supermarkets nearby. 2 Malls are actually only approx. 10 minutes away by car, too.

All in all definitely recommendable!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sternschnuppe2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI-Fishers, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The Fishers Hilton Garden Inn is a great place to stay. The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable and breaksfast is quick and easy with many great options. The gym is a bit samll, but has most of what you need for a quick workout. I travel here on business, so I haven't used the pool or hot tub, but they look great as well. Overall my experience has been excellent!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI-Fishers, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thank you for the nice comments. We always want the experiences of our guests to be nothing less than great!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We had a great time while staying at The Hilton Garden Inn in Fisher. Not only was the hotel in perfect condition, there are a lot of restaurants nearby, some within walking distance. I recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in Indy. I will defiantly return the next time I an in Indy.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank timothyw829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI-Fishers, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you when you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Front desk staff was wonderfully accommodating with early check-in, sporting a professional and courteous demeanor (despite the many details that needed attention). I sincerely felt as if i was the most important part of that staff member's day. As always, it's the little details of customer service that add up to an experience that is memorable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI-Fishers, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Taking care of our guests is what we're here for as we want everyone to leave our property with a great experience. We hope to see you again next time you're in Indy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I've had the opportunity to enjoy great service 3 Garden Inns in the past 2 weeks and the Garden Inn at Indianapolis/Fishers is no exception. It all comes down to the employees. It doesn't matter what capacity they are responsible for if they interact with a guest it is their mission to make your stay as comfortable as possible. It never appears to be just a job to them.
The property was clean, up to date and in working order.
Thanks for the stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Don L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI-Fishers, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thank you for your loyalty to the Hilton Garden Inn. We truly appreciate your business and are so happy that our staff took care of you. Excellent customer service is what we strive for!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

I recently switched from Marriott Hotels to Hilton Hotels and I must say, I am happy with this place. They staff was courteous and it was a nice location. It's location is great because there are restaurants all around. I come to Indy on business travel and will be frequenting this place. Good food also!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doyle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI-Fishers, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thanks for the review! We're glad you gave us a shot and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
6.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers

Address: 9785 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9786
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range: £95 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Five Key Pillars to ensure your stay is as pleasurable as it is productive:• Sleep Deep with our garden sleep system beds• Work Smart with free wifi and 24 hour business center• Eat Well at our restaurant, The Great American Grill• Stay Fit by breaking a sweat in the 24 hour fitness center• Treat Yourself with a cocktail or soak in the hot tub. Everything. Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hilton Garden Inn Fishers
Hilton Fishers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing