We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Fishers, United States
1 review
“Great clean room”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Stayed for an overnight for a business trip. The room was in excellent, clean condition and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom in the room was very clean as well. Used the fitness room and it was in good order. Hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful. Would definitely stay there again if my company chooses this hotel for our next stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thank you for the very positive feedback regarding your stay. It is always great to hear that we are providing the quality that you expect and deserve. We hope to see you back again real soon!

Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    254
    108
    28
    19
    8
See reviews for
160
79
17
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The lack of privacy is due to there being no way to shield the bathroom sink from the rest of the room. Makes it very annoying for the others in the suite when one person rises earlty and uses the facility (i.e. shaving and washing while others try to sleep). The design of the suuite is not convient for a family. It may work for a couple but 2 queen beds are usually for more that two people. We travel with younger children and my early house is very desturbing to the rest o0f the family. I suggest instrsalling a door to seperate the bathing/washing area from the rest of the room. and installing a vent fan to remove steam from the tub/shower portioon of the room. This steaming condition while showering is very annoying.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
Thank you for providing information regarding your recent stay with us. Only through guest feedback can we improve the experiences our guests expect and deserve. Please do not hesitate to contact me regarding anything else we can improve upon.

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wildwood, Missouri
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

I have stayed here two or three times, now. The staff is friendly and it's clean and in a great location. There are (chain) restaurants and stores nearby. The breakfast was actually pretty good, too. There were some hot options, even eggs and bacon.

I appreciate the fact that the desk staff recognized me as a Hilton Honors member. They even called to make sure everything in the room was in order.

My favorite places nearby include The Original Pancake House and Target--I like to get as much accomplished when traveling as possible! It's definitely a convenient place to stay!

Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Daneen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
It is great to hear from a loyal return Hhonors guest that we are doing the things you expect and deserve in a positive manner and providing you with such a good experience.

Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

very nice staff, easy check in, just down the street from the Nickel Plate and Chatham Tap.
Fishers town park is very close by. Clean room, quiet. Nicely situated desk area for business travel. The breakfast buffet and nightly drink area is very nice, clean and easy, quite relaxing.
A nicely appointed Hampton, some of the areas had just recently been renovated.

Room Tip: good place to stay in Fishers
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chipconstant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
We couldn't agree more with you in regards to our great location and hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We arrive late and left early in the morning. But, we experienced a great staff that was very welcoming. The rooms were clean. I have stayed at a hotel with bed bugs, so I'm very diligent about checking the mattresses and beds thoroughly. Rooms were very clean and updated. Continental breakfast was basic, but satisfactory.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amber P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
Thank you for the comments concerning our very fine staff. Next time I hope you get to spend a little more time with us and really experience our hospitality. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

5 of us stayed here for a girls getaway weekend, it was perfect for our needs. The location was great for everything we did. We parked at Easley Winery in downtown Indy (25 minutes away), walked over to Kilroy's for lunch then back to Easley for an afternoon of wine and music outside. Back to the Hampton to get ready for the Keith Urban concert at Klipsch Music Center. The desk staff gave us printed directions to the back way to the music center which was a quick 10 minutes all while traffic was backed up on 69 for others. Sunday we were another few minutes away for our afternoon of shopping at Hamilton Town Center. Perfect weekend!

The Hampton has clean rooms, nicely updated and comfortable. The bathroom has a tall vanity with plenty of shelves and counter space for toiletries. The mini fridge and microwave is a nice touch as well. The bed was firmer than I like but still comfortable. I like that they put a clean duvet cover on the bed for each guest.

My favorite thing was the box on the beside table with 3 outlets and 2 usb ports....oh how I wish all hotels had those! I travel with a fan for noise while sleeping and always have to unplug either the light or the clock to plug in the fan. And then everyone has to search for other outlets to plug in phones etc., plenty of outlets near the bed and at the desk for that here!

The only thing that would have made the room better is a magnifying mirror on a swing arm in the bathroom! It's difficult to apply makeup in hotel bathrooms with the dimmer lighting, a magnifying mirror would be appreciated by everyone over the age of 40 I would guess.... :)

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cindylou57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
We are so glad that we could play a part in your perfect weekend! Great to hear that you had such a great time.

Thank you and we very much look forward to your next visit and stay as our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2013

I don't think you will find a cleaner hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. We arrived a couple hours early and they found a room that was ready for us so we could go spend time with our family in Indy. The breakfast was great!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
It was nothing short of awesome to have you as our guest and hear such great feedback about your time with us.

Thank you and we will look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
1.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Address: 11575 Commercial Dr, Fishers, IN 46038-2954
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are here for work, to visit family, or to explore the local area, the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis - Fishers hotel is a great place to find friendly service and good value. Settle into your guest room and get some work done thanks to the free WiFi at our Fishers, Indiana hotel. Grab your laptop and the handy lap desk and you can even type while you stretch out on the clean and fresh Hampton bed(R). Step up to a suite and not only will you have more room, but you can also enjoy your own fireplace and whirlpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Indianapolis - Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hampton Inn Fishers
Fishers Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing