We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great concert stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I drove from Chicago to see a concert nearby (10 minutes) and was happy with how clean the room was. Sheets were super clean and I was glad of that as I really wanted to be comfortable and sleep late. I have to agree with another reviewer that my room had a bad odor to it. It seemed more like a moldy smell and I was glad I had a bottle of body spray in the car to freshen it up with. The breakfast was nice -- eggs fluffy instead of dry like usual breakfast bars and the choices were plentiful. Very modern in décor and super close to the great newly discovered town of Fishers made this the best choice for me. I would definitely stay here again and hope the room didn't smell as that is my only complaint. Also, on the plus side, I LOVE Jack in the Box tacos and there are several in the area, so I brought a cooler and some ice packs to bring some home the next day. The person behind the desk gladly took my ice packs, which I stored in a new Ziploc bag, and put them in a freezer for me overnight. In the morning, they were retrieved by another super nice person behind the desk and I was assured it was no problem at all. All you have to do is ask. A+ service

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TMladic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

We are certainly happy that you enjoyed your visit to our hotel, the concert and that you got to visit Jack in the Box. Thank you for the great comments on our staff and service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (452)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

the room smelled & breakfast was not kept up with. items were either empty or cold & old. not sure if we'll stay here again. we always stay at Hampton Inns, this one was disappointing. the room was supposed to be a non smoking room, it wasn't. there were no rooms available to switch to either.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 950kathyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We’re very sorry that your experience at our property wasn’t up to our usual high standards and we apologize for all the inconvenience you experienced. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We do hope the next time you are in area you will consider staying at our hotel and experience our true Hamptonality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

My stay was great except for a scammer who called my room to obtain my credit card info! Nothing against Hampton inn! The front desk staff handled it appropriately. I just want others to know. DO NOT give ANYONE your checkin info if they call your room! A man called my room at 9:00 am to say the computer went down overnight and he needed my card used at checkin to re-enter it into the system before checkout. I asked if I could come down to the desk to take care of it (because I was suspicious) and he got impatient. I asked his name and he said Steven Williams, the asst. manager. Then I told him I'd be right down. Well as you can guess, no Steve Williams works here. Be careful! Don't fall for it!

Stayed: August 2014
4  Thank Court1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

We are pleased that you stay went well and thankful that your instincts were correct concerning the incoming caller. We have posted this information company wide to bring it to attention and taken steps to make certain it cannot happen here.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Making reservations was a breeze. The rooms were clean, nice and comfortable. I had to make some changes and cancellations for a group business trip and the staff was always pleasant and understanding.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank ace1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

So glad to hear that your stay was outstanding. That is our goal and it is rewarding to hear such great comments.

Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed for my son's 5th birthday. The staff was wonderful, as always. The room was clean. The kids enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the breakfast. Overall, we were all very pleased. We will be staying again soon.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank happilyhere2review
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

So great to hear your son had such a good birthday! We will look forward to your next visit and thank you for the good comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Have stayed here several times when visiting my son and his wife the past few years. Facility is clean and well maintained. Complimentary breakfast is fine as far as free breakfasts go. Room price this stay was higher than I remember in the past. I am not sure why. I am waiting for a response to this question from the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ted O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Thanks for your great comments on our hotel. Pricing increases have been generated by such high demand for the local market this summer. We appreciate your loyal business and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My friend and I stayed for one night for a concert near by. We were met with nice front desk attendants and a beautiful room! The free breakfast was delicious and the free cocktail hour was a nice touch, even if you are only allowed two drinks per room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Glad to hear that you had such a good, hospitable and comfortable experience during your concert stay. We appreciate serving you and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
5.3 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
1.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Address: 11575 Commercial Dr, Fishers, IN 46038-2954
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range: £87 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are here for work, to visit family, or to explore the local area, the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis - Fishers hotel is a great place to find friendly service and good value. Settle into your guest room and get some work done thanks to the free WiFi at our Fishers, Indiana hotel. Grab your laptop and the handy lap desk and you can even type while you stretch out on the clean and fresh Hampton bed(R). Step up to a suite and not only will you have more room, but you can also enjoy your own fireplace and whirlpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Indianapolis - Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hampton Inn Fishers
Fishers Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing