We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved the whirlpool tub....helped take away the aches...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Terre Haute
2 reviews
“We loved the whirlpool tub....helped take away the aches...”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We loved the whirlpool tub....helped take away the aches and pains of standing on concrete floors for 8 hours. We didn't get a chance to use the other perks except for breakfast. Great array of food....biscuts on Sunday were more like hockey pucks. Overall, enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Elaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,082 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    259
    312
    211
    162
    138
See reviews for
475
183
63
226
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver
1 review
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Great hotel especially considering the reasonable rate. The free breakfast was also better than expected

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suebob29
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Stayed here recently and it was pretty standard fare for a budget hotel. The furniture was as expected and the bedding was a little better than expected. What I wasn't pleased with was the quality of the bed. I woke up sore and crabby! Maybe it was the pillows, maybe it was the bed. Either way, not a great night of sleep.

I didn't take advantage of the breakfast, but it seemed to be pretty popular. Just a little thing, but I did appreciate the makeup remover--hadn't really seen that at this level of hotel before.

I would probably stay again, but there are so many hotels in the area, that I might try another. The location is favorable and surrounded by restaurants, other hotels, and retail.

Room Tip: The elevators are at the far end of the hotel. Try to get a lower-numbered room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suebob29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fishers hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Address: 9790 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9783 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Fishers)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Fishers Hotel Fishers
Holiday Inn Fishers
Fishers Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing