We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Ranked #9 of 44 Hotels in Fort Wayne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We were here for a wedding and we hosted a hospitality room for the weekend and the staff was very friendly and accommodating throughout our stay. They kept the room clean and helped us with setup of the room. I would definitely stay here again when I am in Fort Wayne.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank 693christopherk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other future guests of our hotel. I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed the big weekend. You all were a pleasure to have at the hotel with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

272 - 278 of 380 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2014

The staff has gone above and beyond to make the stay at this hotel much more pleasant. The food is fantastic and the amenities are great. I've stayed here numerous times and the experience has been like no other place. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Sylvia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you and your family with us! We are so glad to have you all as "Hoosiers." Come visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The Homewood Suites is an excellent place to stay when out of town on travel. The staff will make you feel like you are at home. They have excellent food. The staff are excellent and make sure that your stay is the best it can be. The rooms are well kept and clean and ready for you when you arrive. It is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
4  Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

I'm so glad you enjoy staying at our hotel! We enjoy having you. We will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This Homewood suites is managed well & provides a quality stay. The room was found clean & the housekeeping staff kept it that way during my two day stay. The breakfast room opened & ready o time with a variety of food to choose from. Great place for business travelers.

Stayed: May 2014
3  Thank rhhjch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We take pride in our ability to serve our guests in the best way possible. Thank you for noticing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

I've stayed at this hotel almost weekly since the middle of January.

The best thing about the Homewood Suites in Ft Wayne isn't the relaxed homey environment. It's not the comfortable beds. It's not even the free food (breakfast and supper) or the free drinks.... It's the staff. From the front desk to the kitchen staff, everyone is kind, courteous and professional. They have always responded to every request I've made no matter how small

From Lindsay at the front desk to Karen making supper I can't recommend the staff of this hotel enough. They all work hard to make your stay a superior experience.

I look forward to staying at the Homewood every time I'm in Ft Wayne.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank Perry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review and kind words on our staff. We enjoy having you as a guest! You are always a pleasure to interact with. Thank you for all you do for us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Went to Fort Wayne for Family Birthday Party and made it a long weekend. Close to Zoo! Meet Fort Wayne family at hotel for swimming and games. Enjoyed our time together! Nice restaurant in parking lot that welcomed a large group at last minute.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank your for choosing our hotel to be part of a fun family trip. I am glad you enjoyed both our hotel and city. We will see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I do not know of a finer, friendlier hotel that offers as many amenities for a similar price. We were welcome to use the pool in the Hilton Garden Inn which was connected by a covered breezeway. We and our grandchildren really enjoyed the pool and the large hot 'tub'. The free breakfast was quite ample. Plenty of variety and a nice area in which to gather. The staff were quite helpful in ALL ways. --And always with a smile! Good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank 245sylviac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee F, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We take great pride in our property and selecting the right people for our guests. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
#5 of 44 in Fort Wayne
487 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Wayne
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne
Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne
#19 of 44 in Fort Wayne
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Fort Wayne Downtown at Grand Wayne Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
#6 of 44 in Fort Wayne
314 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne

Address: 8621 US Highway 24 W, Fort Wayne, IN 46804-4743
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 44 Hotels in Fort Wayne
Price Range: £75 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Homewood Suites Hotel Fort Wayne, IN close to both downtown and the Fort Wayne International Airport, with shuttle service daily from 7am - 9pm. Newest of extended stay hotels in Fort Wayne, IN. Full hot breakfast daily with dinner and drinks Mon – Thurs. Complimentary internet. Access to indoor swimming pool next door at Hilton Garden Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing