We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good but could use alittle work.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Frankfort
Certificate of Excellence
Defiance, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good but could use alittle work.”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

very nice hotel but they just need to check around the bed & chairs to make sure they have everything cleaned up there was candy papers around the bed and the marrow was foggy looking..and the breakfast had hardly nothing..no milk and the food they did have was bacon, toast. and that was it..

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank retcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaGM6686, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort. We value your feedback, and have taken it to heart. I have worked with our housekeeping staff to train them to check the corners and under and around furniture more carefully, and quality has improved a great deal. We are also in the process of replacing the cloudy mirrors in the rooms. I apologize you were not checked into a room with one of the newer mirrors over the sink. I assure you these issues have been addressed and corrected, and I appreciate you bringing them to our attention so that we may fix them and provide a more comfortable stay in the future.

Thank you,
Katherine Kelly
General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    59
    51
    8
    4
    10
See reviews for
59
21
5
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Frankfort, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Stayed for almost 3 months due to home restoration. The entire staff provided consistent, friendly service. The accommodations were very clean and comfortable. Nice selection of breakfast food items on a rotating basis.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaGM6686, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you so very much for your review! We will MISS YOU terribly, and look forward to your free nights with us with all of those points you earned! You are always welcome here, even if you just want to stop in and say hello. I'm so excited you're back home though. Give Quami a good scritch from your other family at La Quinta for us!

Very sincerely,
Katherine Kelly
General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Stayed in the La Quinta for and ongoing project and found the site very nice. The location is great and the rooms are Large and Quiet. Located near most of the area manufacturing Locations and near several good food options. There is no other real hotel options around. That are safe, CLEAN, and bug free.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Missy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaGM6686, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Frankfort La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

I am so very pleased you enjoyed your stay here and will let my staff know at our next daily huddle. Thank you so very much for letting us know so I can celebrate with my team!

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Katherine Kelly
General Manager
La Quinta Frankfort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I stayed at this hotel last night 3/14/14, cause of the regional high school basketball games at the high school. I have to compliment the staff on the accomodations amd the service, having a hotel full of cheerleaders and ball players would be hard on anybody but these people did an awesome job from the front desk at check In to the continental breakfast thru check out, u guys were awesome. The only thing that were issues was the water not being hot for showers ( but that was probably because everyone was needing showers at the same time) and the coffee pot in the room was broken.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaGM6686, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Frankfort La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

I do want to apologize for the coffee maker, though. We are in the process of negotiations to replace all of our coffee makers so this issue does not repeat.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Katherine Kelly
General Manager
La Quinta Frankfort
lq6686gm@laquinta.com
765-659-4400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'fallon, Missouri
Level Contributor
83 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2014

I wish all La Quinta's were as good as this one. I would have given it 5 stars but it is six miles East from the interstate which makes it a bit remote. My room was large, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and good and there is coffee available in the lobby any time you want it.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaGM6686, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Frankfort La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Katherine Kelly
General Manager
La Quinta Frankfort
lq6686gm@laquinta.com
765-659-4400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

this hotel and it's staff is great. I've stayed here multiple times and I can't rave about the service more. they were a freaking blessing over Christmas when helping me make the day special with 2 kids. you won't be sorry to choose this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank megs502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaGM6686, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff had a great time helping you make Christmas special. We look forward to seeing you again on your next family visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frankfort
17.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Frankfort in
Super 8 Frankfort in
#2 of 3 in Frankfort
3.0 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
17.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lafayette
Red Roof Inn Lafayette
#3 of 21 in Lafayette
4.0 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
17.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lafayette
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort
Address: 2150 W Holiday Rd, Frankfort, IN 46041-9102 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Frankfort)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Frankfort
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Frankfort
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling on business, a leisure getaway, or a family vacation, La Quinta Inn and Suites Frankfort has the right hotel accommodations for you. Conveniently located off State Road 28 in Frankfort, Indiana, our hotel puts you within easy reach of central Indiana attractions, corporate locations and dining. Purdue University in West Lafayette, IN is 26 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Frankfort Hotel Frankfort
Holiday Inn Frankfort
Frankfort Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing