We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Goshen
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
37
44
19
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
44
19
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rollsfront deskbreakfast was includednice hotelbagelsnotre dame gamehouse keeperwarm temperaturepancake makertypical hiebiscuitsfitness roomlight bulbsthe hotel staffwould stay here againbusiness meetingmeeting room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2010

Stayed for the Pitt vs. Notre Dame game. Hotel was very clean and check in was simple. We stayed in a suite which was very spacious. Breakfast was what I've experienced at other HIE's. Staff was friendly with check in and any request. Definitely would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chad10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2010

At check in the front desk lady seemed to be a bit stand-off ish. I didn't know what her problem was, maybe I was checking in the same time she needed to get a text out or needed a cigarette. But over all the room was great. Clean, smelled fresh, the bath tub was so clean it almost looked new...the t.v was great. I woke up in the morning refreshed. Over all this place was a great stay. I would reccommend. Just goes to show that customer service IS a part of the hotel stay whether its front desk, or housekeeping.etc. The front desk lady could had easily ruined my stay but, luckily she didn't.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cricket_Critic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2010

Stayed several nights for business reasons in the area. Had a King Kitchenette room. Extremely large for a HIE. Microwave, small refrig, small kitchenette (counter, cabinets). Disposable plastic ware, plates, bowls, paper towels were provided. A very nice amenity for a business traveler who doesn't want to eat out every night. Good location on US 33. Room was quiet, staff very friendly & helpful, great complimentary breakfast in the morning with much more than rolls & bagels - omelettes, several choices of breads/muffins, cinnamon rolls, biscuits/gravy, bacon, sausage, many flavors of yogurt, boiled eggs, bananas or apples, coffee, juices. (Note that this is a NEW HIE, the old HIE is now a Comfort Inn.) Rooms had both wireless and ether net cable - another plus for business travel. Smoking throughout the hotel is prohibited.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank letsgo36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2009

We were pleasantly surprised by how new, clean and comfortable this Holiday Inn Express was! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only negatives were that the mattress was more firm than I like, and the wireless internet reception in our room was "very low" and kept turning off.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrequentTraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2009

Enjoyed a night there for a bachelorette party.
Great service. Clean Pool. Wonderful Rooms and GREAT FREE breakfast!
Wonderful people all-around!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justmerenzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews