We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Goshen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We recently stayed at this hotel for one night. I found it to be very clean and quiet, the beds were comfortable. My children loved the pool area (inside/outside pool). The breakfast alone makes this hotel a great deal. They have a very nice dining area with several tables where you can enjoy your delicious breakfast. Many choices of what to eat. Very friendly staff. We will return.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank lr34me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2014

I would stay here again on our next trip, very nice hotel and the staff was very helpful and pleasant..nice pool area and everything was clean. The only drawback that I could see it that it was two floor and they had no elevator

Room Tip: it is a short drive from Shipshewanna, In. but well worth it for the money...wonderful breakfast buf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank OhioNannygoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stay at the Quality Inn whenever I'm in Goshen, IN on business. The staff do a great job, the rooms and linens always smell fresh and the pool is very well kept. The HUGE bonus value item is the breakfast bar. This is a full multi item bar with usually 2 different meats, corn beef hash, biscuits and gravy and even a dedicated pot of old fashion oat meal with brown sugar, chocolate chips and dried raisins. This breakfast buffet would cost $12/$15 if you are out! Don't miss the best deal in Goshen for a nights stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JoJoHoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy K, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out a review for us on Tripadvisor!! Your feedback is much appreciated. We as a team are happy to see we met so many of your needs and standards while you were with us. Thanks for noticing the little extra we put forth to ensure a great stay for all our guests. We look forward to your return visit. Until then,

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I stayed this past weekend in this hotel and I really liked the service that the staff gave to my family and I. They try to make you feel at home. Clean, friendly and comfortable room, it was a really pleasant stay. I got a really good deal through Priceline.com. i really recommend it!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garotobonito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy K, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review on Trip Advisor!! We value our guest's feedback and enjoy hearing about your expierence with us. We as a team are pleased to hear we made your family feel right at home while here. We strive to creat a comfortable and pleasant atmosphere for each of our guests. We would love to see you again the next time you may be in the area! Until then,

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Excellent property!Clean, Quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast, I found this to be one of the better Quality Inn. Very reasonably priced, I enjoyed everything about my stay and will book it again next time I have business in Goshen.This is a VERY GOOD Quality Inn! I have stayed at the other properties in Goshen and this is THE BEST!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy K, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on Trip Advisor for us!! We are thrilled to hear that you found so many things pleasing during your stay with our property. We strive to be the "cleaniest" and "friendliest" hotel in the area and are glad that we achieved that with you!! Next time in the area we would love to have you back with us and look forward to chatting with you again on your next trip through. Until then,

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

This is no longer a Mariott, it is a Quality Inn, thats a plus for Quality as this is a good property. Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff said new owners are re-doing the bathrooms. I believe this is tbe best hotel in Goshen. Great breakfast also.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank carolShellKnob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The place was very tidy and comfortable, but the service leaves much to be desired. They were racist and proud of it. For other racists this place would be ideal, but for non-racists and people other than white, I would say wait until different staffers are hired. The current staff definitely help to fuel the idea about Goshen being one of the most racist Northern Indiana cities.

Room Tip: First floor for convenience is best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goshen
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
280 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#1 of 6 in Goshen
390 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Goshen
Comfort Inn Goshen
#6 of 6 in Goshen
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Farmstead Inn
Farmstead Inn
#2 of 5 in Shipshewana
959 reviews
13.2 mi away
Blue Gate Garden Inn - Shipshewana Hotel
10.8 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1930 Lincolnway E, Goshen, IN 46526-6412 (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Goshen)
Region: United States > Indiana > Goshen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Goshen
Price Range: £52 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites Goshen is located in the middle of Amish Country on Lincolnway East, just 45 minutes from South Bend and close to downtown Goshen, and is near attractions like the Old Bag Factory, the Quilt Garden Tour, and the Shipshewana Flea Market. Business travelers also appreciate the close proximity to Elkhart County Courthouse, Goshen College, and the Goshen industrial parks. This hotel in Goshen, IN offers a welcoming lodge-style lobby complete with a fireplace, 24hr market, a unique indoor/outdoor pool, and a free full hot breakfast buffet daily. Guest rooms are highlighted by free WiFi, new Sealy pillow top mattresses, in room refrigerators and microwaves, 46" flat screen TV's with premium cable. When looking for a little more space on the road, upgrade to the Presidential Suite with separate sleeping and living area, microwave, and mini-fridge. Choose the Quality Inn and Suites Goshen and enjoy the comfort and convenience that make this the top Goshen, IN hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Goshen Hotel Goshen
Courtyard Goshen
Goshen Courtyard
Goshen Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing