We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Goshen
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great hotel and staff”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We had a great stay at this hotel the hotel and rooms where spotless the staff was great the breakfast was more than usual Choices that other hotels offer. When in this area again we will stay here for sure.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    47
    28
    11
    5
See reviews for
39
32
10
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
186 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We got Great front desk service! We walked up to the desk as a cancellation was being phoned in. We got a good room for a great price. Sleep well and had a needed nurishment at the breakfast bar. Good waffles.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bthomaspe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We recently stayed at this hotel for one night. I found it to be very clean and quiet, the beds were comfortable. My children loved the pool area (inside/outside pool). The breakfast alone makes this hotel a great deal. They have a very nice dining area with several tables where you can enjoy your delicious breakfast. Many choices of what to eat. Very friendly staff. We will return.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank lr34me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion
Level Contributor
88 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I would stay here again on our next trip, very nice hotel and the staff was very helpful and pleasant..nice pool area and everything was clean. The only drawback that I could see it that it was two floor and they had no elevator

Room Tip: it is a short drive from Shipshewanna, In. but well worth it for the money...wonderful breakfast buf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OhioNannygoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
379 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Nice place. Clean rooms friendly staff and attractive rates. I don’t like the soft beds in most motels but slept pretty well none the less. The rooms were clean and the TV channel selection was pretty good even if they did not have pay movies. There are several relatively new motels up and down this strip in Goshen. I’ve stayed at a few and this is a good low cost choice. They don’t have an elevator so ask for a room on the first floor.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor. No elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stay at the Quality Inn whenever I'm in Goshen, IN on business. The staff do a great job, the rooms and linens always smell fresh and the pool is very well kept. The HUGE bonus value item is the breakfast bar. This is a full multi item bar with usually 2 different meats, corn beef hash, biscuits and gravy and even a dedicated pot of old fashion oat meal with brown sugar, chocolate chips and dried raisins. This breakfast buffet would cost $12/$15 if you are out! Don't miss the best deal in Goshen for a nights stay!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JoJoHoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy K, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out a review for us on Tripadvisor!! Your feedback is much appreciated. We as a team are happy to see we met so many of your needs and standards while you were with us. Thanks for noticing the little extra we put forth to ensure a great stay for all our guests. We look forward to your return visit. Until then,

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orrville, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I stayed this past weekend in this hotel and I really liked the service that the staff gave to my family and I. They try to make you feel at home. Clean, friendly and comfortable room, it was a really pleasant stay. I got a really good deal through Priceline.com. i really recommend it!!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank garotobonito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy K, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review on Trip Advisor!! We value our guest's feedback and enjoy hearing about your expierence with us. We as a team are pleased to hear we made your family feel right at home while here. We strive to creat a comfortable and pleasant atmosphere for each of our guests. We would love to see you again the next time you may be in the area! Until then,

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goshen
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#1 of 6 in Goshen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Goshen
Comfort Inn Goshen
#6 of 6 in Goshen
3.0 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Farmstead Inn
Farmstead Inn
#2 of 5 in Shipshewana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
13.2 mi away
Blue Gate Garden Inn - Shipshewana Hotel
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 1930 Lincolnway E, Goshen, IN 46526-6412 (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Goshen)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Goshen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Goshen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites Goshen is located in the middle of Amish Country on Lincolnway East, just 45 minutes from South Bend and close to downtown Goshen, and is near attractions like the Old Bag Factory, the Quilt Garden Tour, and the Shipshewana Flea Market. Business travelers also appreciate the close proximity to Elkhart County Courthouse, Goshen College, and the Goshen industrial parks. This hotel in Goshen, IN offers a welcoming lodge-style lobby complete with a fireplace, 24hr market, a unique indoor/outdoor pool, and a free full hot breakfast buffet daily. Guest rooms are highlighted by free WiFi, new Sealy pillow top mattresses, in room refrigerators and microwaves, 46" flat screen TV's with premium cable. When looking for a little more space on the road, upgrade to the Presidential Suite with separate sleeping and living area, microwave, and mini-fridge. Choose the Quality Inn and Suites Goshen and enjoy the comfort and convenience that make this the top Goshen, IN hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Goshen Hotel Goshen
Courtyard Goshen
Goshen Courtyard
Goshen Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing