We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good find.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Greenfield
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
68 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good find.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2013 via mobile

Not the best place in the world. The room was clean and bed was ok. Do not believe the picture on the billboard. The breakfast is not as good as the picture. When I asked about it they said that is our week day breakfast. Typical bait and hook. I would stay again do to location and walmart. Although next time I will sleep in and eat at the Denny's at exit 123.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tulmyster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    179
    95
    39
    17
    25
See reviews for
108
74
32
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2013

I spent a couple nights in Quality Inn Greenfield and had a great stay. My son lives in here and i come up from Nashville, TN several times a year. I've previously stayed in Super 8 as it was the best place for the money. I'm a retired teacher and on a serious budget. I got this Quality Inn room fate on line and it was a great bargain for a really nice room that was spotlessly clean. Thanks Quality Inn. Plus the desk staff were all very pleasant.

Room Tip: If you've got kids, ask for a room near the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jeffmarks_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dayton, OH
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2013

This hotel is either new or newly remodeled. It was very clean and updated. The bed was comfortable with top knotch linens. There was a refrigerator and a microwave in our room which we did not expect. The check in and out was easy and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was tasty with lots of choices hot and cold. Our group rate was very low so I didn't expect much. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this place is. It was right off the highway but we did not hear any noise at all. I would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kendra813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia D, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 27 February 2013
We enjoyed having your group stay with us. The staff liked seeing the costumes your team wore and it really brightened up the hotel. The team was very courteous and polite and we look forward to seeing you again next year. We always try and give groups a special rate when possible!!
Thank you
Jeri Flowers
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2013

We were on a need to drive from Kansas City to the Philadelphia, PA area, a long trip. We needed somewhere convenient and economical. Not only did the Quality Inn fill this need but then some! The room - spacious. The beds - oh so comfortable. Cleanliness - 5 star. The staff - super friendly and helpful. .. And, breakfast included! The only odd thing was the wide screen TV - it seemed to have the wrong settings so the Australian Open Tennis matches were somewhat distorted. We were too tired to inquire about such a minor item.
You will not be disappointed in this establishment.

Room Tip: Since there appeared to be many open rooms I don't have much to say about selecting a room. But...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carolcat40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia D, Vice President at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 27 February 2013
Thanks so much for your kind comments. Our staff really looks forward to reading the Trip Advisor comments! We will definitely look into the settings on our TV's. They are new and we will have our maintenance look into it. We look forward to serving you on your next trip through Indianapolis.
Thank you
Deborah Iacoboni
Vice President
InnVite Hospitality
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2013 via mobile

With the price of this hotel I didn't expect much but was pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was. The hotel is pet friendly and we saw some cute little dogs when we were checking in. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, the kids loved the waffles. I would stay here again.

Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank STCHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 23 January 2013
Thank you for your response, STCHeather!
I am pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I smile at the number of guests who say they are "Suprised" to get such a Spacious,Clean,and Comfortable room, at an affordable price. Hoping we get the chance to serve you again, should you return to the Greenfield/Indianapolis area.

Safe Travels,
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manager
Quality Inn and Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel/Motel. They offered good accomodations at a very reasonable price. The staff recommended a nearby steak house that was very popular, had good food, and was reasonably priced. We appreciate hotel staff who are knowledgeable about local facilities, especially when we are strangers to an area (which was the case for this stay).

Quality Inns provided better in-room amenities that a more expensive Chicago-area hotel that we stayed later the same week, including in-room coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator...

Room Tip: Choose rooms on the ground floor for easiest access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 11 January 2013
Mr. Tom P.
Thank you for your feedback! It is always great to know that our guests are enjoying their stay. The feedback on our restaurant recommendations certainly is helpful when we are asked by others. We are fortunate to have a great partnership with local restaurants, offering a 10% discount to our guests. Please, remember us should you come back to the area again.

Safe Travels,
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazlehurst, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2013

Excellent staff...Adam, Season, Erin and Kyle are great staff to have at this location. My vehicle broke down and they went out of their way to help me. Adam even clocked out and missed hours just to help us out. Kyle who also works at this location came in on his day off to help us out as well. You could not ask for a more hospitiable place to stay. I Highly recommend this location.

Room Tip: Rooms on south side are by and entrance and exit if you need to be closer to your vehicle or are a s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 11 January 2013
Hi Rebecca,
Thank you so much for acknowledging the staff in your review. I was off the day your unfortunate breakdown happened, but I was so pleased the next morning at checkout when you told me what the staff had done for you. Every day we discuss different ways to give that little extra and show our guests we do care. They were all so glad to be able to help! Hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to the area.

Safe travels,
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenfield
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Greenfield
Super 8 Greenfield
#1 of 7 in Greenfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 742 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 7 in Greenfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Hampton Inn Greenfield
#2 of 7 in Greenfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
12.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-Post Drive
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-...
#121 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
Address: 2270 N State St, Greenfield, IN 46140-9083
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Greenfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Greenfield
#3 Business Hotel in Greenfield
#4 Family Hotel in Greenfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites™ hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 70, less than 20 miles from downtown Indianapolis. This Greenfield, IN hotel is convenient to the Indiana Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium, Conseco Fieldhouse sports arena, the Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Zoo and the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Indianapolis International Airport is 24 miles away. All spacious guest rooms have coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. In addition to standard amenities, some rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators. All rooms are non-smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield Hotel Greenfield
Quality Inn And Suites Greenfield
Quality Inn Greenfield
Greenfield Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing