We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A nice overnight stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Greenfield
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
64 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“A nice overnight stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

I called the GM and booked a room for one night as me and my husband were on a 1200 mile road trip to see family on the east coast. She was pleasant on the phone and we got a nice room. When we arrived, check in was easy and quick, I believe we stayed in room 142 a king size bed, which was VERY nice. Everything worked correctly in the room, the room was spotless, the flatscreen tv worked great, the WiFi was fine while I used my laptop to connect with family and friends on Facebook. We ate dinner at Bob Evans that gave a 10% discount if you showed your room key, the food there was very good. Check out the next morning was quick and we were on the road again. We will surely stop here again! I wish all hotels were this nice, quick and efficient.

Room Tip: If you have a problem with stairs, ask for a room on the lower level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valorie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    179
    95
    39
    17
    25
See reviews for
108
74
32
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
orlando
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

I had to end up canceling my reservation, but I am writing this review because I have NEVER had ANY hotel go so above and beyond to accommodate me regarding my reservation. I am a breastfeeding mother, and was going to be staying with pets, and Kylie just outdid herself making sure I had somewhere to store my milk for my son (room fridge was too small). She also made sure that we were going to have a first floor room (due to fact that they have no elevator) , so that I would not have to lug all of my son's infant accessories up the stairs. Any challenge or concern I had, Kylie made sure it worked out in my best interest. If and when opportunity arises, I will definitely try staying here in the future.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dagirlgenius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Greenfield_IN219, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm sorry that you were not able to come stay with us, and we look forward to having you as our guest soon. Kylie is an outstanding team member and we appreciate you acknowledging her. Our goal is to provide each and every guest outstanding service. Thank you again for your kind words and please come see us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
471 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

When we travel to Indianapolis, we often stay in Greenfield our first night. The Quality Inn has usually been our choice, from the time it was a Lees Inn until now. The rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable, and breakfast is good. TVs are upgraded now as well. It is cheaper than the Comfort Inn across the street. The only slight negative was that the wifi did not work well (we were in a room at the other end of the hotel). Staff was very friendly and we enjoyed talking with them. You will not go wrong staying here. While we did not use them this time (short stay), the hotel does have nice jacuzzi suites at a reasonable cost that I can recommend (we have used them in the past).

Room Tip: I'd avoid the end of the hotel if good wifi is important to you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kgilbert78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2014

We were greeted by the General Manager. Clean Hotel with lots of Amenties. Breakfast was great. Just what you needed prior to returning to the open road. What amazed me was that the General Manager was right there checking on her customers. The only negitive comment I can make is: It snowed all night and the sidewalks were not shoveled. Keep up the great work, But Clean thoses Walks!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Greenfield_IN219, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 23 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Adivisor. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife as you embark on the journey to your new home. I do apologize for the sidewalks not being free of snow. I hope that when you are in our area again you stop and stay with us. It would be great to visit with you again and hear all about the warmer weather...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galveston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

If you are liking for a place to stay, stop looking. The staff and the management went above and beyond to make my stay excellent. I slept like a rock. I am a little wary of hotels but I felt complete comfortable at this one. Clean, affordable, and friendly!! That combination is rare!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sherry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

I stayed at the Quality from oct-dec2013. And i was blown away by the exceptional service that i recieved while there! The rooms were clean, spacious,comfortable and just down right home like. The GM Joy Purvis was a complete and total breath of fresh air. She was always available to solve whatever problems no matter how big or tedious. I was always greeted with a smiling face and warm welcome no matter what time of day or night it was. The entire staff at this hotel were just awesome and i cannot say enough good things about them to do justice. I loved my stay after being there for so long it felt like home surrounded by family. I would definitely come back to stay at the Quality Inn in Greenfield,IN under the management that is there they took very good care of me. Thanks again to Mrs. Purvis and Mrs. Marilyn for their wonderful hospitality hope to stop thru and see you again.

A.Brown

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abrown328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Greenfield_IN219, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 14 May 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure having your as our guest. We do hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

The hotel staff will go above and beyond for there customers.

Compared to other hotels in the area I would say quality inn really holds up there name and promotes great reputation.

There may be a few unhappy customers, but when there are irate customers they take care of them right away.

They leave satisfied and content. Don't believe me go and try them out! I don't have to lie to defend them, they defend there self's with great and respected service.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xMrStealYourGirlx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Greenfield_IN219, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Trip Advisor. Giving our customers the service they deserve is our priority. Please come back and see us the next time you are in Greenfield.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenfield
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Greenfield
Super 8 Greenfield
#1 of 7 in Greenfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 741 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 7 in Greenfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Hampton Inn Greenfield
#2 of 7 in Greenfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
12.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-Post Drive
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-...
#121 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
Address: 2270 N State St, Greenfield, IN 46140-9083
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Greenfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Greenfield
#3 Business Hotel in Greenfield
#4 Family Hotel in Greenfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites™ hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 70, less than 20 miles from downtown Indianapolis. This Greenfield, IN hotel is convenient to the Indiana Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium, Conseco Fieldhouse sports arena, the Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Zoo and the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Indianapolis International Airport is 24 miles away. All spacious guest rooms have coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. In addition to standard amenities, some rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators. All rooms are non-smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield Hotel Greenfield
Quality Inn And Suites Greenfield
Quality Inn Greenfield
Greenfield Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing