We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cook the food”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Mozzi's Pizza

Mozzi's Pizza
Ranked #16 of 75 Restaurants in Greenfield
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Grove City, Ohio
Level Contributor
59 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cook the food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Ordered a deep dish sicilian pizza, the center was raw dough. If you are going to feature an item on a flyer, at LEAST get it right.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank bigacsdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    7
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
93 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“I love this Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Deep Dish is my favorite! I get their pizza every time I'm in town! This location is take-out, but they have a full service location the other side of town.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank KCowanAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level Contributor
73 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Place in Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

Be sure to go to the one on W. Main St. in Greenfield. They have been there a long time. When my kids were at home 30 years ago, my late husband would call: 462-2999 for Pizza delivery while I bowled on Thursday nights. Now that all my kids are grown, and have kids of their own, I reserve Mozzi's Pizza for our Christmas celebration for the past 2 years. Mrs. Lee is still the Manager/Owner. You will find her working a few nights a week. There is a Buffet, or you can order off the menu. They just started Senior Night on Monday Nights with Buffet for $3.99. I recommend stopping in at Mozzi's whenever you come to Greenfield. It is all done inside with Basketball theme. Shak's shoes, pictures of Larry Bird, Reggie Miller's Jersey, and etc.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gloriousglo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evansville, Indiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun for the family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

We love to take the family here. They love to try all the different pizzas that come out. The food is always new and fresh. A great family place.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lvanhorn82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
55 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cheap Pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

The kids like to eat here with their friends once in awhile. You get a lit of pizza for a chrap price. The pizza is ok. Their salad bar is horrible. The service was so so. Nothing to write home about.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lcluck0213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mozzi's Pizza also viewed

 
Greenfield, IN
 

Been to Mozzi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing