We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Staff”

Super 8 Hammond/North
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Hammond/North
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Hammond
Reviewed 6 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Penny H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Miesha J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2014

This is not an expensive place to stay. Is it perfect? No, but for the price it does me just fine. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years while on business in the area. The staff are friendly and the place is pretty clean. Breakfast is included and given the room rates, again, I really have no complaints. I recently stayed at a hotel costing three times as much and the breakfast was not as good! There is a locally owned diner/bar right across the parking lot which is a real bonus. If you are on business or travel and just need somewhere to get your head down then this place is perfect!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hammond
0.1 mi away
Ramada Hammond Hotel & Conference Center
6.1 mi away
Best Western Northwest Indiana Inn
5.1 mi away
Residence Inn Chicago Southeast/Hammond, IN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Ameristar Casino Hotel East Chicago
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hammond
5.0 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, IN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Hammond/North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Hammond/North

Address: 4111 Calumet Ave, Hammond, IN 46320-1132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hammond
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Hammond
Price Range: £48 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Hammond/North 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Hammond/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Hammond North Hotel Hammond

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing