We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its Like New”
Review of Comfort Inn Hebron

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Hebron
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed 16 July 2011

We stayed here just one night but will never forget it. Everything about the place was like new except the people. They were like old time professionals. And the breakfast was nearly like "mom" makes. Good assortment, pleasantly presented in a spotlessly clean room. Thanks for a wonderful nights stay and a great start to a new day.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toobks70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

85 - 91 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2011

Nicely appointed ultra clean rooms and bathroom with plenty of space; very good beds; excellant andspeedy Wi Fi internet connection; above average free breakfast; right off I 65 between Chicago and Indianapolis; good staff; extremely nice and accommodating owner

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mjwjuris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2010

Stayed one night while visiting family nearby. Great new hotel right off I-65 and near a couple of truck stops (but not too close for noise problems). Rooms were clean, staff was very nice and polite. Absolutely no problems with the stay!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jean858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2010

We will definitely look elsewhere next time. In an area populated by truck stops. Overpriced by at least $30.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ddh82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2010

After traveling for a week we came across the best place to stay on our entire trip. Just 1 year old, the hotel still smell of "new" with HUGH rooms, Wonderful staff, and a food recomendation that people of the area should cheer that they can eat there. McVey's in Lowell, Indiana is one of the best resturants we have ever eaten in.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank murrlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2010

Right down the street from soccer fields. 2 mins. away vs. going into Merrillville. Great staff, good value, convenient location for tournaments. Only negative, some breakfast choices were already wiped out by 7:00a.m. by teenage boys' soccer teams that beat us there! Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank soccermom1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2010

My now husband & I had our wedding shower at the Comfort Inn utilizing their banquet room, and were very impressed with the service. The staff was very helpful and diligent in ensuring that we had everything that we needed! Much of our family commented on the location and how beautiful the hotel was. This is an excellent place to host any type of family event that you need extra space and something near the Lowell/Hebron area. I would highly recommend this location for it's service, cleanliness, and reasonable price. We look forward to having our baby shower there in the future!! =)

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank e_viers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
24.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rensselaer
24.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 3 in Rensselaer
45 reviews
16.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Schererville
Staybridge Suites Schererville
#4 of 6 in Schererville
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Portage
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Hebron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Hebron

Address: 3550 E 181st Ave, Exit 240 at I-65, Hebron, IN 46341-9035
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hebron
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: £77 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Hebron 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn Hebron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing