We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice”
Review of Super 8 Huntington

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Huntington
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Huntington
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Stacy T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kevish p, Manager at Super 8 Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2014

After reading the reviews of a hotel we had booked for our mission trip to Huntington, we switched our reservation to this Super 8 hotel. Our youth leader and my hubby had never stayed at a Super 8 and were a little apprehensive about staying here. However, the great reviews, photos of the premises and the low cost helped make the decision to try this Super 8. Our mission team stayed here for almost a week and have been amazed by the friendliness and servants' attitude the staff had to us and all the patrons there. Facility and rooms were super clean. Can't say enough good things about our stay. We are sold now on visiting Super 8 hotels and will include it in our list of favorite hotels when we travel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank G0swalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevish p, General Manager at Super 8 Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kevish p, General Manager at Super 8 Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We had an enjoyable stay at the motel. The A/C was noisy when it ran and the coffee for breakfast was only lukewarm in the thermos containers.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Monte J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevish p, General Manager at Super 8 Huntington, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Katharyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank yvofer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jahm1952 M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Super 8 Huntington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Huntington

Address: 2801 Guilford St, Huntington, IN 46750
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Huntington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Huntington
Price Range: £51 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Huntington 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Huntington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Huntington
Huntington Super Eight
Huntington Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing