We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$174
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
US$233
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$233
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
US$170
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$204
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
833 results
Traveller rating
528
208
62
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
208
62
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindianapolis airportshuttle servicerental caran early flightrestaurant staffpark and flybusiness tripfront desk staffwould stay here againgreat place to stayfree breakfasthgiplainfieldkeurigconveniencedowntownproperties
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
539 - 544 of 833 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

If all hotels were this nice in my travels I would be a happy guy. You will not find a nicer HGI in the system. These people know how to treat their customers. The service is and has always been top notch

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Thomas P:

Thank you so much for the review of our Hotel and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. The staff works very hard to make sure our valued guests are always taken care of. I will share your comments with the staff for a job well done. We appreciate your business and have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

If you are looking for a comfortable hotel, near the airport, this is it. The hotel is very close to the airport, and the free shuttle (on-demand) was efficient and the drivers friendly. The hotel has beds similar to sleep number beds, which were very comfortable, and the room had a Keurig.

The hotel, despite being in the flight path of a busy runway at IND, was very quiet. Sleep was not a problem at all. The A/C was very cold, and the bathroom clean. I had no issue with the hotel itself. There isn't really anything else near the property though as far as restaurants or attractions. I did get a drink and an appitizer at the hotel bar.

The hotel bar was nice, and the food was good. The prices there were average for hotel bars. The bartender was plesant, and had good information about the area. The bar does close early though so be aware, if you want a night cap, or if you need a little pickme up to finish that late presentation in the business center.

The business center is open twenty-four hours and provides ample space to get any project done. There three work stations, and plenty of pens and paper to accomplish any project. The business center is conveinently located adjacent to the lobby, so the walk to the bar or the lobby for coffee is short and easy.

If you need a good place to call home for a night or a week, this place would be great. Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms and courteous staff make it a sure thing that I will return.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor, less chance of noise from above.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pillz1180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Pillz1180:

Thank you so much for the detailed review of our Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and services provided. We realize you have a choice and hope to be your first choice on future visits to our great city. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel while we were waiting for the last leg of our daughter's flight from Turkey. The room was adequately stocked with Keurig coffee and bathroom products. The refrigerator had 2 complimentary bottles of water waiting for us. We did not use the pool but it looked very clean. Our daughter's flight was to arrive at 11:20pm, but it ended up being delayed 3 times before finally being cancelled. We spoke to the clerk at the front desk and they allowed us to extend our check-out to 1:00pm the following day. The late check-out worked perfectly because our daughter arrived at 1:15pm. We have stayed at this hotel before and would do so again. My only complaint is that I did not know that I could adjust the firmness of the mattress so I slept on a very hard mattress on one side and very soft mattress on the other.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Theresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Theresa T:

Thank you for the review of our Hotel and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the failure on the front desk to explain the Garden Sleep System beds upon check-in. I will make sure I stress to the desk staff the importance of properly explaining all room features to our guests upon check-in. Again I apologize for this problem. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This is a great value for your money, clean and close to both the airport and downtown. For being an airport hotel, it is not too loud and provides a pleasant stay. The stay is very accomdating and friendly as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Brian W:

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and services offerred. We realize you have a choice and hope to now be your first choice when visiting our great city in the future. Enjoy the remainder of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This is a very very nice hotel. The accomodations were great.. clean room, very inviting and the ac cool enough for me (always hot). Very restful stay even on my busy schedule. I had one incidence upon check in... not a show stopper for me. The manager was very customer service oriented and went out of his way to be kind.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Kathy D:

Thank you so much for the review of our Hotel and services. It was very nice meeting you and we appreciate your business. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Have a great remainder of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews