We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunshine, rainbows and kitty cats.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #4 of 180 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Midway, Kentucky
Level Contributor
159 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Sunshine, rainbows and kitty cats.”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

This is a great choice and a trip advisor favorite. Clean hotel, freindly staff and comfortable rooms. Pool is well kept and free breakfast is a good bonus. Our family enjoyed our night at this Hampton and the staff was both kind and helpful. A little further outside of town but it makes for a quiet place to rest at the end of your visit. Relax and enjoy - this is a great choice.

Room Tip: Ask about Free tickets to the Museum or Zoo. Stay and Play
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank walkersandtalkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear walkersandtalkers, I love your Review Title! Thank you so much for leaving such great comments about your experience! Our goal is to satisfy every guest's needs and I am thrilled that our staff and product met your expectations. We hope everyone can stop by and enjoy our hotel as much as you and your family did. Please come back and see us if you are ever in Indy again, hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    480
    156
    39
    6
    7
See reviews for
297
117
32
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newburgh, IN, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2013

I must say this was the best Hotel / Motel I've every stayed in. The bed was so comfortable and the WiFi was faster then I expected. And the breakfast also was great and for a family of four very cost effective. If I'm ever in Indianapolis again I will be staying at THIS Hampton.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dwight T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohiohockeyguy
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I can see why this is currently the top rated hotel in Indianapolis. It was very clean, quiet, and well located for my family's trip to Indianapolis (Zoo and Children's Museum). Great service, nice hot breakfast, good coffee, and my kids loved the swimming pool. The room was nice, but the beds were not all that comfortable. That could be partially due to the 6 yr old kicking me in the back all night. My biggest complaint is with the way the invoices are delivered the night before checkout. Instead of sliding them under the door, they are left outside attached to the door. This concerns me since the invoice contained my name and address. It would be easy for anyone walking by snatch that up. Hey look! OhioHockeyGuy is on vacation! I think I'll go rob his house! But overall, great hotel, and I definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ohiohockeyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2013

I know Hampton brand for being a good value for money hotels, but this one exceeded my expectations with the cleanliness and the personnel service. Outstanding. Very easy access to and from the HWY. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank I2172KVrichardk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2013

I wish that all hotels would be this clean! Everything was neat and clean, both in the room and in the common areas. Everyone on the staff seemed to be on top of their game-- professional, efficient and hard-working. The pool area is bright and beautiful too. If I had one minor complaint, it would be that the mattress was a bit too firm for my liking (but it's probably fine for the majority of people). Overall a terrific stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StephSTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2013

excellent hotel located just off the circle hwy 465. easy to get to. 20 minutes via the expressway from downtown Indianapolis. Within 5 minutes to the offices where I had my meeting. Located in a very quiet area, shopping and eating facilities within a 10 minute drive.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Dear John A, Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate you letting everyone know about our location and how convenient it can be to restaurants, shopping and local companies. I hope the next time you are in the Indianapolis area we can be your home away from home! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2013 via mobile

Arrived after midnight on a Friday evening. Hotel in great shape outside and in. Friendly front desk person; clean room; comfortable bed; decent breakfast buffet. No complaints. Would stay here again in a minute

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkCChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Dear MarkCChicago, Thank you so much for your recent review! I am so glad we were able to meet all of your needs and expectations during your stay. Our team takes great pride in their work and it means a great deal to all of us when we hear such nice compliments. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us anytime you visit Indianapolis! We hope to see you soon, enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 180 in Indianapolis
1,371 reviews
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 180 in Indianapolis
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
Omni Severin Hotel
Omni Severin Hotel
#15 of 180 in Indianapolis
2,269 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
#3 of 180 in Indianapolis
1,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Property: Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#9 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing