We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room but no HDMI on TV”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #4 of 182 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice room but no HDMI on TV”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

Very nice room. Large and clean. TV lacked HDMI connection so we were stuck watching their TV (HBO but no ppv movies). Person at front desk had no idea what HDMI was, but she tried to be helpful. Breakfast was fair to good (it was free so it was good enough) . I will still give it an excellent rating.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    482
    158
    39
    6
    7
See reviews for
298
117
32
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

This is a nice hotel. I stayed here for 4 nights for a business trip and I was very pleased with the service and how comfortable the bed was. The only complaint I had was the tv did not have a hdmi input so I couldn't hook my tablet to our to watch Netflix.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank DENNIS M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buchanan, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I visited Indianapolis with my son and two of my grand children recently. Boy am I glad I chose this hotel. It was easy to get to. The staff were pleasant, and very knowledgeable, and our room was fresh and clean. We had WiFi in our room, and slept comfortably On the two queen size beds. The kids had a blast in the pool and spa, and the breakfast bar was excellent! A++

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Michael O, Thank you for the remarkable review! It is feedback like yours that lets my staff know what a phenomenal job they are doing. I will be sure to pass along your comments and I hope that you do stay with us next time you visit Indianapolis! Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st.louis missouri
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

This hotel is one of the nicest i ever stayed at.The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.The breakfast was really good as well as the service.The pool was nice.
i would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bowserjrfan1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear bowserjrfan1000, Thank you for the excellent review! I am thrilled that you enjoyed all of our amenities from the pool to the cloud nine bedding! Please stay with us next time you visit Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minneapolis
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We were only there on night, but everything was great, room, internet service was very good. Walked to get something to eat and the area seemed safe. We were there during the NCAA tournament in town, and the hotel was still very quiet at night.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank dwjMinneapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear dwjMinneapolis, Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us during the NCAA tournament. One of the many advantages of being tucked away in a business park is you almost never have any noise disturbances and there are a few restaurants within walking distance. Thanks for sharing your experience and we welcome you back next time you are in Indy!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2014

We came during spring break to visit the Speedway and the Children's museum. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were clean and well stocked with towels and chairs. The breakfast is wonderful and includes both hot and continental items. The evening buffet during the weekdays just added the extra that makes you feel like a valued guest.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Olene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Olene D, Thank you for the lovely review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of the Children's museum package during your visit! I will be sure to pass on your wonderful compliments to my staff and I hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan City, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Close to Interstate and restaurants and maybe 15 minutes from Downtown. Good continental breakfast. Room very comfortable. Workout facility abit lacking in equipment. Overall this is a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Blue_Jay213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Blue_Jay213, Thank you so much for your recent review! We are delighted that you found our facility convenient and comfortable. We would love to have you back anytime you are in the Indy area! Thank you again!

Kelly Eldridge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 182 in Indianapolis
1,425 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Omni Severin Hotel
Omni Severin Hotel
#17 of 182 in Indianapolis
2,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 182 in Indianapolis
459 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
#3 of 182 in Indianapolis
1,418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Property: Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#7 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing