We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for travelers.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
Ranked #41 of 182 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Southern Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good value for travelers.”
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We stayed at Comfort Suites for one night because we had an early morning flight to catch. The shuttle service was great and we were able to park our car there for free while we were gone on our trip for 5 days. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Rooms were very updated and decorated nicely. We called the shuttle when our plane landed and they were there to pick us up by the time we got our bags and made it to the pickup area. The complimentary breakfast was very good also. I would definitely stay here again! Great value!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortIndianapolis, Manager at Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, 1 August 2013
Thank you for taking the time to Write comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your comment will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    90
    28
    7
    15
See reviews for
102
74
20
63
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Evansville indiana
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Hotel is perefectly located for everything in Indianapolis especially the airport and Indianapolis Motor Speedway, even downtown is close. Stayed there 7/27/13 for a wedding. Hotel is exceptionally clean and well-staffed. However, the breakfast sucks! They serve an egg product (I think it's eggs) in the form of waffers with tasteless sausage patties. In my opinion, every hotel that has breakfast should serve Cheerios as an option. Not here. The remaining food was okay but nothing out of the ordinary. Too bad, everything else was perfect. Staff is very knowledgeable on the finer points of the city and the Indy area.Too bad one issue spoiled this review but I gave them a "very good" rating anyway.

Room Tip: The hotel is visable from I-465 but it is a winding trail to get to it and to get back on the inters...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortIndianapolis, Manager at Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write yours reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, OH
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013

We just left our stay last week and the hotel is GREAT. Only 2 years old and very nice; big rooms and bathroom and quiet. It's not within walking distance of a place to eat, but GPS can take you anywhere. Friendly housekeeping staff and young man kept the breakfast area clean. Highly recommend and will stay again in the future.

Room Tip: The title does say "Airport" so you might hear a plane or two.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank buckeyemom4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortIndianapolis, Manager at Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, 27 July 2013
Thank you for taking the time to Write comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your comment will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2013

In my opinion this franchisee is a crook. The staff person who checked us in was untrained and lied. We learned that Choice Hotels, the parent company, takes no responsibility for what their franchisees do and only after some persistence did they agree to return at least part of what was stolen from us in unearned room fees. However, we have yet to see if they will really follow thru on their promise. We would sleep on the street before we would stay here again.

Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank BettySueBedford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortIndianapolis, Manager at Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, 27 July 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write yours reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Please call the hotel no. 317-481-0700 and I will be more than happy to resolve any coplaint or concern you have regarding your last stay.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merriam, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I was here overnight for a meeting down the street from the hotel in July. The hotel is very nice and clean. Internet worked great and breakfast was decent. Pretty much a top notch Comfort Suites and what you expect when staying at one.

But, the staff is what set this one apart from any that I have stayed at before. From check-in to check-out everyone I came into contact with was helpful and very pleasant. Not just because it's there job, but because they are good people. My kudos to the management for putting together a great team.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TC6012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortIndianapolis, Manager at Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newberry, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2013

We spend many nights each year in Choice Hotel properties. This had to be the nicest and best maintained facility we have visited. The rooms were spacious, well appointed, and meticulously maintained. The entire staff was friendly and very professional. During our four night stay the hotel was completely full. However, the staff worked tirelessly to keep the breakfast bar well stocked each morning. The indoor pool, business center, and lobby just sparkled. You can tell that the maintenance of this hotel is important to management.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ChipB8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortIndianapolis, Manager at Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

They have excellent customer service. We reached after midnight and needed something to eat. The night clerk was very helpful and arranged some cereal, milk for us. In the morning we missed the breakfast time but the on duty manager arranged some things to eat. Definitely would return in future for the warm customer service.

This hotel is beautiful. Clean wonderful bedding and linens. Very good value for your money. Location is good if you want to be near the airport
Around the hotel there are no good places to eat.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SUJITT_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortIndianapolis, Manager at Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to Write comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your comment will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#21 of 182 in Indianapolis
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Airport
Courtyard Indianapolis Airport
#64 of 182 in Indianapolis
185 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport

Property: Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
Address: 2750 Fortune Circle West, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#38 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An Indianapolis IN hotel, Comfort Suites hotel near Indianapolis International Airport. Whether you are traveling for business, taking a family vacation or exploring all the great attractions Indiana offers, the Comfort Suites® hotel is a perfect selection for your accommodation needs. This Indianapolis, IN hotel is five miles from Indianapolis International Airport and provides its guests with free airport transportation. Additional points of interest close to this Indiana hotel include: •Lucas Oil Stadium •Bankers Life Fieldhouse arena •Indiana Convention Center •Indianapolis Motor Speedway •Indianapolis Zoo. The surrounding area provides a variety of activities. From golf courses, parks and outdoor recreation areas, to movie theaters, entertainment venues and shopping centers, Indianapolis has something for everyone. A number of restaurants can be found close to the hotel. Hotel features include: •Free weekday newspaper •Free wireless high-speed Internet access •Free local calls Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options making breakfast at Comfort Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt and fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. Guests of this Indianapolis, IN hotel can enjoy additional amenities like the indoor heated pool, sauna, exercise room, banquet and meeting room, and the business center that provides conveniences like access to copy and fax service. All spacious guest suites have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers with free coffee, curved shower rods, hair dryers, flat-screen televisions, desks, pillow-top mattresses, down pillows, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Ask about our rooms that have whirlpool bathtubs. Connecting rooms can be requested. Coin-operated laundry facilities are located on the premises and valet cleaning service is offered. Parking is provided. The Comfort Suites hotel offers countless features, a great location and an outstanding staff. Make a reservation with us today and let us exceed your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing