We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Ranked #31 of 182 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Indianapolis, United States
2 reviews
“Peace”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Enjoyed my stay everyone made me feel at home and comfortable. The front desk made my checkin speedy and even assisted with my luggage. The food was delicious and the servers were great entertainment while I waited for my meal.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tierra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for your comments we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    238
    135
    58
    29
    20
See reviews for
127
78
25
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Goodlettsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Our family met and stayed for our Father's 80th birthday and enjoyed the suites very much. A lot of room for 16 of us to mix & mingle. The staff accommodated our request for all of the rooms to be on the same floor and together, they were all very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Thank you for your response. I am glad you and your group had a great time and we are very happy you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to your reurn visit. Thank you so much , these go along way with the staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hebron, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The service for the most part was good. I had a few issues with the staff when checking in. I was not given my tickets for breakfast like the rest of the team, and I was not given the internet password. I checked in on Thursday. The employees that work Fri, Sat, and Sun did a great job.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Thank you for your review, we are glad you mentioned our friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The review is rare of Hilton Garden Inns. Service was average, lobby was nice, room was not clean, and housekeeping never showed up. Breakfast was average, hashbrowns were warm and rubbery, milk was warm, and coffee was out both mornings for more than 15 min.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you were not fully satisfied with the accommodations received, but pleased to see the staff was a highlight of your stay. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is.

Please contact me directly so that I may address this personally,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Easy check-in, lovely room, good room-service, great breakfast, love the coffee service in the lobby, easy check-out. The room was fresh and clean and set up for convenient laptop/ business use. Overall, I find the Hilton brand delivers high quality no matter where I stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Thank you for the survey, we are glad you chose us and we look forward to your return visit. We are committed to 100% Guest satsisfaction. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chillicothe, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Everything was good as expected. Clean. The bed was not very comfortable, bed firmness control was a bust. Seemed the mattress needed flipping. Did not get my receipt via email as promised. Had to call.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for the review, We look forward to your next stay and I will make sure I look into those two issues so you dont have to worry about them again..
Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Cod, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Hotel is full-service; beautiful lobby and well equipped rooms. Staff is courteous and friendly! The food is restaurant quality; very convenient as a solo traveler to eat at the hotel; very gracious waitress and bartender. Makes it more comfortable when traveling away from home on business. Easy on/off highway and less traffic than staying downtown Indianapolis.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, The team will be very excited to read the review, We are committed to 100% guest satisfaction and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#61 of 182 in Indianapolis
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Address: 6930 Intech Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46278-2047
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#26 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a refreshing and successful stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest hotel with a selection of comforting and convenient amenities and services. Unwind on a comfortable king or queen size bed and view a movie or select from a choice of premium TV channels on a 32-inch flat screen TV. Catch up with work at the desk and stay connected with family and business with complimentary high-speed internet access, available in every guest room of our hotel in northwest Indianapolis. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing