We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$163
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$253
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$223
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$205
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
US$276
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$251
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$209
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
260
145
67
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
145
67
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelbreakfast staffbusiness tripeasy accessbusiness travelerhot tubcleaning staffnice stayfitness centerchecking inconvenient locationlobbydialinterstatestarbucksdowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2014

The hotel services and food has been downgraded over the past year. Not as great as it was in 2013. They must be having trouble meeting their budgets and anything cheaper is being used. Paper products are used instead of glass and no 'mugs' for coffee. Everything is a bit cheaper and tacky.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank thomasje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

We are so sorry that things have changed for you as a guest. We always want our guest to be 100% satisfied. We have only made changes that are a Hilton Brand standard and we will notify them of your dislike of the new changes. Once again we are so sorry that we did not meet your standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Great location for the city,.. very clean, inside and out. Breakfast was very very good, alot of options. All of hte staff were freindly and helpful. The pool area was clean .well stocked with towels and the water was perfect temp..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you so much for your great comments. We are very happy that a guest takes time to comment on the great things.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Very good hotel fiendly staff, clean rooms, easy to get to from the hyways. The breakfast is good if you get it for free and the hotel does have a bar and dinner menu if you don't feel like going out.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Glen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you for your great review. We use reviews to help train our staff to see how great service gets everyone in a great mood. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed one night and everything was great. Room is a terrific size for the price--large bathroom with large walkin shower, fast wireless that was free, nice room layout, very comfortable beds. Staff were very friendly at check-in and very efficient at check-out. Breakfast is NOT included and we went to the Starbucks across the street but they do have a restaurant with quick cook to order option (we were short on time so didn't have time).

Room Tip: We were on the 5th floor and it was great...quiet and had a view, kind of (as much of a view as you'd get from a 5th floor in suburban Indianapolis!)
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thanks you so much for your great comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Only stayed for one night, but everything from check in to check out was perfect. Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The junior suite was more than adequate and very comfortable. Already booked, again, for a future stay. An all around great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lovinmexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessie G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

You are so wonderful for taking the time to write a great review. Having a hotel that hears the great things about what we do goes a long way in assuring the next guest will get the same. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews