We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Will Always Go Back To This Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Ranked #79 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
GreenLeadersBronze level
Terre Haute, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I Will Always Go Back To This Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2013

Friendly, professional staff. Reasonable room rates. And a great location. I've probably stayed at this hotel 10 or more times over the years and have left there satisfied 100% of the time. Any time I've got business to do on the North end of Indy, I don't even think about where I'm going to stay.

Room Tip: If you're traveling with a family member or a friend, check out the 2 bedroom suite. Each room i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    57
    26
    15
    8
See reviews for
59
27
7
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2013

We were in town a couple weeks back for a swim meet at the local high school. Our whole team stayed at Staybridge, along with a couple other out-of-state teams as well. Accommodating staff allowed lots of late checkouts, rooms were clean, this is a good location.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaPorte, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2013

I could not write enough about how Great our stay was,we were there for a wedding on New Years eve and our family had over 10 rooms.I called around and the BEST person that I talked to was Kim Ilagan she was so helpful and gave me all the answers and help that we needed so to say there was NO other choice.From the time we arrived to the time we left the entire staff was GREAT,everyone said Hi and always asked if there was anything we needed,the rooms,pool,the breakfast was great.Could not say enough on how good our stay was. Thanks again Kim and the entire staff.

Room Tip: All of our romms were great
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

They rocked the service at the complimentary breakfast. Great room, Great location! Love it!!! We were most impressed with how hard the breaksfast team worked. We later found that they have been there a while...something you do not see very often in this industry. The entire staff was friendly, personable, and ready to serve. AND even though the hotel was quite busy, and next to the highway, it was very quiet. Loved it!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concordia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2012

I was traveling with a group and we stayed 3 nights. Very accomidating for our group. Great Breakfast and evening meals! Clean rooms and wonderful staff. Fitness room was well equiped.

Can't wait to stay again!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Level Contributor
158 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2012

We stayed just one night but the hotel was very nice - beds were a little soft (against my personal preference) but everything else was clean, comfortable and updated except the older TV's in the bedrooms. They provided dinner but we had already walked to the Cheeseburger in Paradise next door. It looked like a big spread of food was being enjoyed by other guests when we returned. Breakfast was good, as was the customer service.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MsCheap1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, ON
Level Contributor
85 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2012

You get the standard Staybridge package here - stacked stone modern inside & out. Great free breakfast. Nice indoor pool. Pleasant and attentive staff. Overall a very enjoyable experience. I checked in very late (after 11pm) and their processs could have been a little smoother for a tired traveler at the end of a long day (they ask for some additional info for a database they keep) but expedient. When I got to my room the remote was not working - one call to the desk and I had a new one instantly. Had to iron some clothes for a funeral the next day and the model in the room was nicer than mine at home. WiFi works great. Three small things to note:

1) This one is built close to the freeway - I was on a side wing, not facing the freeway directly - but I heard road noise all night even with the fan running.
2) For some reason they built the sinks with no ability to stop the drain - you can't run a sink of water to shave with, there is no plug.
3) This property is not brand-new. The bed was ok, but not the most comfortable Staybridge bed I have ever had. Hallways and fixtures just starting to show some wear and tear.

Overall a very nice stay - it's hard to find any fault with the Staybridge model and this property conforms very nicely!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank americanjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers
Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishe...
#81 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
0.2 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Property: Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Address: 9780 Crosspoint Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46256-3344
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#13 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Fishers Hotel located at I-69 and 96th St. on the Northeast side of Indianapolis. Local business include Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae, and DFAS.Our pampered guests love our all suite hotel! They can choose to enjoy spacious studio, 1-bedroom, or 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suites. All suites include fully equipped kitchens with full size refrigerators, stovetop, microwave oven and new 32' flat panel LCD TV's with DVD players. All guests at the Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Fishers will enjoy a free hot breakfast buffet every morning, complimentary high speed Internet access (both wired and wireless), heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center, and BridgeMart convenience store. Shopping and entertainment near our hotel include Hamiton Town Center, Castleton Square Mall, United Artist Movie Theatre and Cheeseburger in Paradise. We are pet friendly with a nonrefundable fee of $75 for 1-6 nights, $95 for 7 + nights and $125 for our two bedroom suites for 7 + nights. Pet must be Crated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing