We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accomodations at an excellent price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
Ranked #71 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 November 2010

My sisters and I were in Indianapolis for a "girls weekend" and stayed in a 2-bedroom suite at the hotel. We couldn't have been more pleased. We had lots of room for visiting and the service was first-rate. The location is perfect for proximity to Keystone and Castleton for shopping and restaurants. It's hard to believe we were able to stay in a very nice 2-bedroom suite with separate living/area and full kitchen for less than the price of a regular room at other hotels in the area. We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lfisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdsheets, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback! We pride ourselves on being a great location for girls weekend getaways and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed yours while staying with us! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

253 - 259 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2010

We stayed at the TownePlace Suites Keystone to attend a wedding near Indianapolis. We were a little early for arrival, but we were greeted very warmly and given a room right away. The room was very nicely appointed, updated and clean. It had a full kitchen with everything we needed. The bed was extremely comfortable and, after a late night at the wedding reception, it felt like a dream. There was a nice assortment of cereals, muffins, bagels, juices, coffee, etc. in the lobby for breakfast the next morning. This was very handy. Again, at check out, the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful when we asked for directions to the Speedway. We would certainly recommend the hotel and we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanalei2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdsheets, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were very pleased with our service and amenities while in town for the wedding that you attended. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2010

I traveled to Indy with a group of 8 women, we were in town for a show and shopping and were pleasantly surprised with the wonderful location next to wonderful shopping and great resturants. The staff was very helpful with directions and provided a list of the local resturants. Would be happy to return again for the same kind of weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csh5113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdsheets, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback! We have a lot of ladies weekend getaways here at our hotel considering we are so close to everything in the Keystone Crossing area so we are happy to hear that you enjoyed yours! We hope to see you again, thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2010

I travel 40 weeks each year. This is as good as it gets for the $. Really liked how I was treated. Kudos to the staff. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pen9796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdsheets, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback! Our staff loves to get kudos on our service so thank you for sharing your experience. As a seasoned road warrior we greatly appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

A great place to stay for travelers with pets! The manager and his staff are very friendly and happy to help their guests have a great time while in Indy. The grounds are well kept and well light for night time dog walks. Rooms are private, clean, and surprisingly large. The kitchen is very handy when traveling with a pet. The location is wonderful for shopping and great food. There are many motels in this area to chose from, but here at Townplace Suites, the entire staff is focused on making your stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelswithdog55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdsheets, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the company of your furry friend while staying with us. Being able to have your canine companion by your side is certainly important and we are happy that we able to provide this accomodation to our guests. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2010

I had such an excellent stay at this Marriott. I had initially booked the hotel online requesting one double bed, a fold out couch, and a cot. I thought we got a really good rate on it, but boy was I surprised when I arrived! When I walked in there was a full sized kitchen, complete with a tall refrigerator (bigger than a mini fridge but not full size), dishes, appliances, and utensils included. 2 separate bedrooms both with a queen sized bed, and a living room with a couch! The pool was amazing, check out and check in was a breeze. We were so exhausted when we came in that night, that we called for an extended check out, understanding that they would probably be charged a fee, but they let us check out an hour later with no fee! The service was great, the staff was friendly, and everything was clean and easily accessible. I don't have one complaint!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arzaga318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdsheets, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you were able to utilize our many amenities like our outdoor pool and your fully equipped kitchen. Our staff always loves to hear when guests felt that provided excellent service so thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2010

Great location. One of the best in Indianapolis,besides down town. Plenty of great restaurants , shopping,Movies etc. A great family place. close to the Interstate for easy access.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charmel177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdsheets, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to accomodate you again soon. Thank you for choosing Towneplace Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Keystone!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
0.6 mi away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#60 of 185 in Indianapolis
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West
15.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#143 of 185 in Indianapolis
545 reviews
3.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone

Address: 8468 Union Chapel Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46240-4344
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £77 - £192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-suite Marriott brand hotel at Keystone at the Crossing. TownePlace Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Keystone is located on the north side of Indianapolis in the city's most prestigious area, Keystone at the Crossing. Our all-suite hotel is within walking distance to a variety of restaurants and shopping and just a short drive to both downtown Indianapolis and the Indianapolis International Airport (IND). All of our residential-style studio, one, and two bedroom suites come equipped with full size kitchens, including stove top, oven, microwave, refrigerator, toaster and utensils. Guests also enjoy a separate in-room work space and comfortable living area to maintain their everyday routine while away from home. Convenient onsite "In A Pinch" market, laundry, and dry cleaning services are available to guests. Enjoy complimentary amenities such as daily continental breakfast, WiFi, self park, local calls, onsite fitness room, outdoor pool with BBQ station, as well as access to Lifetime Fitness club, including free fitness classes, spas, and indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Indianapolis Keystone Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing