We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ehh....”
Review of Victory Field

Victory Field
Ranked #2 of 173 things to do in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“ehh....”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

I love baseball. the game we went to was terrible so that could have something to do with my review. I hated the lawn seat situation. everyone was up and down the whole game. not to mention food lines were ridiculous.

not sure if I'll go back to a game because of the performance of the team and the food/drink lines.

Helpful?
Thank Brettne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,040 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    807
    208
    21
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
305 reviews
70 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Best place to watch a baseball game and”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

especially great for fireworks. Plus, the Tuesday night dollar menu means that you don't have to take out a loan to see some good baseball. Lots of adult fun sitting in Capt Morgan Cove.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank courtneymccollum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
68 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Always a good time!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Nice field, fun time and seats are priced well...the indians are always a good time when in Indy. Employees are helpful and the sound is also good.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank marleney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“very nice stadium”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Attended ballgame and was very impressed with stadium and the location to downtown...even had someone wipe our seats before we sat down...excellent service at food vendors.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Emogene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Play Ball”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This is a great minor league stadium and at a great value. The value is amazing and the team is always good. It is a great place for families and couples. Professional baseball at a beautiful park.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank chucklbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Victory Field also viewed

 

Been to Victory Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing