We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
Ranked #46 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed 4 September 2012

The hotel was a great choice. We were in town for the NHRA Races and booked this hotel. Hotel is out by the airport and somewhat hard to locate. Once we did get to the hotel, it was well worth it. Desk clerk very friendly. Gave us a quiet room, which was very nice. The bed was great. The breakfast consisted of waffles, hard boiled eggs, toast, bagels, cereal, etc. Check out was nice and easy. I would recommend this hotel. The only drawback, the only thing that we could see around this area was the airport, and other hotels. No close shopping malls.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Bflynn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2012

I had to take a trip to Indy on business and chose this hotel. I'd never stayed in a La Quinta before usually opting for Quality Inn or Best Western. This hotel is very similar to those other chains. Check in was quick, the room was clean and the TV had a nice picture. Breakfast left a little to be desired as the only hot food was toast or waffles. I usually like the waffles at the hotels that have the make your own setup but not here. The waffle was under cooked even though the timer was the usual 2:30. They tasted off as well. Next time I go to Indy I'll try someplace different or go out for breakfast although its a pretty long drive to any decent restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tonyterner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I had a wonderful stay. The facility was clean and in a great location for the Indy MotoGP race. The room was well laid out with plenty of room to unload and organize all your travel gear. The bed was very comfortable. The Staff was very attentive during my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank econtrols1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lori L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2012

We selected this hotel to park & fly out of the Indianapolis airport. The rate was very reasonable. The room was clean, and the front desk staff was friendly. The park & fly service worked well including the shuttle service to and from the airport. The breakfast was relatively limited. However, since our flight was at 7 A.M., it was much more important that it began at 5 A.M. so we were able to eat before heading to the airport. I would definitely stay here again to park & fly.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
1  Thank LissaJ41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

This hotel is clean, and well-run, with a friendly staff. The check-in & check-out process was quick and easy. The breakfast had a nice variety of fresh and appetizing foods. We would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rhonda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Had online reservations that were entered incorrectly. I had entered the reservation a day too early. Called the front desk and Sami took care of me beyond what was expected. Such a pleasure to be appreciated as a customer.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank chip91055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airpo...
#126 of 185 in Indianapolis
435 reviews
2.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#20 of 185 in Indianapolis
567 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive

Address: 2650 Executive Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46241-5037
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#32 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#64 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £65 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport/Executive Drive Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta
La Quinta Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing