We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
Ranked #45 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
A TripAdvisor Member
Cincinnati, Ohio
1
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I was satisfied overall with my stay. Clean room and bathroom. Very comfortable sleep. Breakfast could be a little longer for those who can sleep late, and an attendant should ways be at the desk. Everyone was nice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

287 - 293 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

We were going to fly into Seattle for our cruise to Alaska and we did the math. It's less expensive to stay at the LaQuinta in Indy, leave our vehicle and then get a ride to the airport. The entire process went off without a hitch, the breakfast was delicious, the staff was very friendly and we made it to our flight, knowing our vehicle was safe and sound. It was much less expensive than leaving it in the airport lot-plus we got breakfast!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We had to pass a couple of smokers when we checked in and unloaded our luggage. Really disappointing. Breakfast starts early (5am) like many other hotels near the airport. Not a lot of varieties (no donuts).

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 98sukajalan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The thought of parking my vehicle 4 blocks away and having to be shuttled back & forth will forever stay in my mind. Waiting in line to make a waffle because there wasnt much else to eat. The hall ways dimly lit with loose carpeting around the door ways. The bed was clean and comfortable. NO medium priced restaraunts close by.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Clean, friendly, convenient to airport. There were many of us leaving early, and they opened a full breakfast bar more than 30 minutes before scheduled time. The shuttle to airport was full, so they called a complimentary taxi.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Permeila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

service was great and the shuttle van service to the airport (IND) is excellent. the only I guess you would call it is only one restaurant close by walking distantance the other two were a little hike from this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Alex s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This was my first LaQuinta stay.I usually have trouble with hotel beds. I slept like a baby in these beds. The airport transfer to and from the airport was perfect! Our room was spotless as was the bathroom. I will no doubt use this hotel again for my park and fly needs.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sleehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airpo...
#126 of 185 in Indianapolis
435 reviews
2.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#20 of 185 in Indianapolis
567 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive

Address: 2650 Executive Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46241-5037
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#32 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#64 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £65 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport/Executive Drive Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta
La Quinta Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing