We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY NICE & CLEAN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Airport Suites
Ranked #81 of 188 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I am giving this Best West 5 stars. Very clean, professional staff & comfortable. Located close to interstate, Cracker Barrel across the street & gas station on the corner. Very convenient. I enjoyed my stay very much.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Connie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

178 - 184 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2014

This was a very nice place to stay on a recent trip through the area during a horrible snow storm. Nice parking, great sized rooms, and friendly staff make this an excellent choice for folks coming through the Indianapolis area. Good value for the money spent.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

The carpet in our room was VERY stained which cast doubt as to the overall room cleanliness. It didn't look to me as though the sheets on the pull out sofa bed were clean or had been changed -there were crumbs, the sheets were highly wrinkled in a way that suggested others had slept on them and there was no blanket on the bed or elsewhere in the room. The building obviously hasn't had any updates or basic routine changes (i.e. carpet, paint, furniture, etc). The queen bed in the room was super-hard -honestly the worst night's sleep I've ever had. I was still awake and trying to fall asleep at 4:45 in the morning. The location was depressing and the view consisted of an alley, a dumpster, and a low income apartment building. Probably not much to be done about the view given the location but all of these factors combined are the reasons I would never stay at this location in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ogburn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We routinely visit the Indianapolis area and always stay at this hotel. The staff is great and on the rare occasion when there is a problem they fix the problem and ask questions later. We always look forward to staying here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

In general this property is fine...except for the most important thing. The mattress was so flimsy we tossed around all night and both woke up with sore backs. So bad nothing else about the property mattered.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

The Best Western/Airport in Indianapolis is clean and comfortable. The all-suites design works well for family groups such as ours. The kitchenette equipped with microwave, mini-fridge, and sink was a nice feature that made it possible for us to prepare supper in our room after a long day of driving. It would have been nice to have had some dishes and cooking/eating utensils provided.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CathyM985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Hotel was quite, clean and staff was professional and friendly. Hotel was conviently located near the interstate, quick check in and check out no problems when and if I pass through this area again and need a hotel room I would not think twice about staying here. keep the lights on because I will stop by. thanks Best Western

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
2.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis A...
#87 of 188 in Indianapolis
99 reviews
8.1 mi away
Comfort Inn South
Comfort Inn South
#29 of 188 in Indianapolis
277 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport
2.6 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Airport
2.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Suites

Address: 55 S High School Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46241-1109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £64 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Airport Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Indianapolis
Indianapolis Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing