We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
101
89
97
122
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
89
97
122
139
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel was pretty much everything we expected. Not outstanding in any way, but not lacking, either. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. No fridge or microwave, but there is a microwave available in the vending area. It is kind of easy to hear your neighbors, but ours were fairly quiet (we stayed on a Sunday) and it is right next to the airport so you will hear planes. The food from the restaurant was less than impressive, but the staff was very friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy B, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

We appreciate your feedback regarding Austin's. We regret to hear your dining experience did not Chef so he may address this situation with the team and ensure that we deliver outstanding service and presentation.
We also apologize that the noise might have been a bit of a bother. We are trying various creative solutions to prevent this in the future. We appreciate your business and hope that we will be able to accommodate you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Stayed two nights on business. Comfy bed and good sized desk area. Very standard, nothing exceptional. Dated and needs some tlc. Very nice staff. Lousy food at the restaurant and lounge. If you just need a place to put your head at the airport...maybe.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank jaxtravelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy B, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you found our staff and guest rooms comfortable and friendly. We are currently addressing some of the TLC items in the hotel and will continue to update to be up to Radisson Standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I never write reviews on hotels, and I feel as though I need to be honest and tell people about how horrible this place is. This is a really old hotel. It is also inexpensive, do not try to save money by staying here.. Go somewhere else! My credit card was charged twice, the rooms are small, it is dirty! I'm so disgusted by the Radisson. I will never stay at another one. I did not get a good night sleep. I heard people in the hallway all night, the maids were noisy in the morning, and the uncleanliness disturbed me greatly!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maymoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy B, Director of Sales at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We had a bad stay on 2nd flor as soon as we got off elavator the mildew mold smell was so bad you didn't want to breath. The carpet was sock and wet. I had a bad allergic reation to it. Face and neck turnd beat red and couldn't breath all in 30 minutes. They had trouble giving us a difrent room took a few hours will not stay again! I could say more but will take to long.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bj-nama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy B, Director of Sales at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Stayed here with the "guy" family members for the Big Ten basketball tournament. It was a 10 minute drive to downtown. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable.
We had to wait in the lounge/bar area to check in as they said the people staying in the room we were to get were late checking out. The next morning they gave us all complementary breakfast in their restaurant for our inconvenience. We plan to stay here the next time the tournament is in Indy.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy B, Director of Sales at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the staff and room. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews