We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Father's Day lunch before Indians game”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #136 of 2,346 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Downtown Indianapolis
Noblesville, Indiana
Level Contributor
58 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Father's Day lunch before Indians game”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Nice lunch with the family. Got the big appetizer platter to start - wings and spinach dip rule - chicken tender was a little dry - but still ate them up.
Hickory burger with bacon - fries.
Loved it - went down easy with a couple of Shock Top's and got to keep the beer glass.

Always enjoy the music and theme

Love All - Serve All

Helpful?
Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockIndy, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
I am happy you had a good time. I will talk to the team about the chicken being dry, we will get it right next time. Thank you for the great review. Come see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    106
    88
    30
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oakland City, Indiana
Level Contributor
89 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Indy. A fun experience.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Visited this Hard Rock on a Tuesday evening with my daughter and two grand girls. We were seated right away. We were very happy to see we were at the Richie Sambora booth. Also a framed set list from Billy Corgan. I had the barbecue chicken sandwich with fries. It was very good. One of our girls ate from the kids menu and there was plenty to choose from and she liked her meal very much. The other girls had burgers and said they were excellent. Of course you pay a little for the atmosphere. Service was very good. This Hard Rock is located downtown in the heart of everything. Within walking distance of many stores, shops, the Circle Centre Mall, etc.
A very fun memory for our group.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tishyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockIndy, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Good to see you had a great time and you enjoyed our Rock n Roll memorabillia! Come see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponteland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
90 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“What Can You Say!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

It's like all the other ones! Good value meal with rock music. Was directly opposite hotel so very handy as the hotel had no bar!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Trevor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockIndy, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thanks for the review Trevor! Come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Condon, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Friendly, great service and good food. Location rocks and atmosphere is welcoming. Menu has a wide variety to select from.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jackie2014H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockIndy, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thank you Jackie! Come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuscola, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good good good good good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

Terrific atmosphere and great wait staff. Well do anything to make you experience perfect. I took my family of 8 and they were attentive to each and every one. That's very tough when you have 2 under 5 to do.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dadto6kiddos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockIndy, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
5 Goods! Awesome! Thank you for the kind words. Come see us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing