We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best breakfast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Le Peep

Le Peep
Ranked #235 of 2,339 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“best breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2012

whenever we are in town this is a traditional stop for breakfast. many people that we know that travell love this place also

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank SalonJunkie73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    20
    7
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast/Brunch In Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2012

Le Peep has been one of my favorite restaurants, for like FOREVER. From Dallas, TX to Indianapolis, they're product & service is always consistent & hassle-free. The food is AMAZING, I LoVE, LoVE, LoVE this place. If only you all were in Louisville, KY. See you all again soon.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
55 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Mediocre”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2012

I ordered a simple grilled chicken bacon sandwich on wheat bun togo (on the menu, unable to recall exact name); When opening the box (less then 5 minutes after taking possesion of the food), found my sandwich had been overcome by the its own juicies. Bread bun was completely soaked through, and since it was packaged in a large food container the sandwich wasnt even together. I was completely put off and threw away the sandwich.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kymm530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lots of choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2012

Had a wonderful breakfast/lunch at Le Peeps! I love the wonderful choices and creative menus. One of my favorite places to eat!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Clair, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Early morning hotspot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

Great place for breakfast. When they say spicy they mean it and I love that!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Peep also viewed

 

Been to Le Peep? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing