We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conrad Indianapolis
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,578)
Filter reviews
1,578 results
Traveller rating
1,178
270
76
40
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,178
270
76
40
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscapital grillewine barpillow menucorner suitegreat hotelheart of downtownroom servicevalet parkingwithin walking distancemonument circlevalet servicefitness centerwonderful stayspaconciergeluxurymall
Filter
Updating list...
1,095 - 1,100 of 1,578 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Love this hotel for our escape and getaway! It has everything you'd ever need and there is not even a reason to leave if you don't want. They've got all the comforts of home and then some! Thank you for making our getaway from it all so special!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kristin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Conrad from the moment we walked in the hotel. Everyone there is so nice and helpful. It's not a fake, forced nice. They truly are there for you. Our experience started with Lana the front desk clerk. She was nice, helpful, pleasant and the most friendliest person I ever encountered at a hotel front desk. Kudos to her and I hope her manager gets to read this.
Room-
Our room was on the top floor, with a view of the circle. The rooms are very clean. Beds are super comfy! Had the best sleep here. Rooms are the perfect size. Not to small. Modern electronics. Walls can be a little thin. We could hear certain noises coming through from the couple next door. I could also slightly hear the elevator running through. And we were a distance from the elevator. Wasn't too bad though. There is a coffee machine in the room that uses K cups and there wasn't any to be found in my room. There is also free coffee downstairs in the lobby near the elevators. The A/C in the room rocks! Nice and cool.
Hotel-
Overall the hotel is tastefully decorated. Clean. Easy to get around. Great restaurants are close by, including the Capital Grill downstairs.
Location-
The location is perfect. Close to everything. A short walk to the circle. Panera is across the street. Capital Grill is downstairs, Ruth Chris is also across the street. Hotel is only 15 mins to the airport.
Room Service-
Prompt, good food and the order was taken correctly.

I would stay here again. And recommend the Conrad to my friends and family. Get a high floor. Try to stay far from the elevator. Maybe bring your own K cups. Bring your own shampoo and conditioner as there was none in my room.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank limedish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

The Conrad is a top rate hotel in downtown Indianapolis. It's location is right in the middle of Indy with direct indoor passage to the Circle Center Mall. There are also many dinning choices and bar choices within one to three blocks of the hotel. The Capitol Grill locating off the lobby is also a great place for lunch, dinner or a drink. Service is also good. The Conrad has a great decor and the rooms are very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Stephen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We stay at the Conrad every time we are in Indy. It has excellent service. I would recommend trying out the spa. Its one of the best I have been to. The Capital Grill is a wonderful restaurant. Best steak ever!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bobbi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed at the Conrad Indianapolis while attending a wedding there. Our experience was outstanding from the amazing dinners to the wonderful workout facilities. Our bed was so comfortable and the bathrooms are so completely equipped. Everything is within walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews